We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and cuisine” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le P'tit Bistrot

Le P'tit Bistrot
Passeig del Mar 20, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
+34 971 68 11 51
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 118 Restaurants in Palmanova
Price range: $12 - $25
Cuisines: French, German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Restaurant le P'tit Bistrot, since 1995 in the Paseo del Mar No. 20, is offering traditional French cuisine with fresh seasonal products. Located front of the beach from Palma Nova with great views. Enjoy our attentive service in a warm atmosphere and our extensive menu. Menu economic and high quality day and night.
Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent service and cuisine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Unfortunately only stumbled upon this loveley place on my last night in Palma Nova. The fillet steak with vegetables cooked to perfection as well as the dessert was outstanding :)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    53
    13
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“charged for wine we didnt ask for”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

they brought bread without us asking then charged us.wine was on the table we said we didnt drink wine they took it away and then charged us for it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Lovely and great value for money!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

The service was great and the food was superb! Everything was presented beautifully and the money for it was very good too. (Would be great to see such high quality restaurants like this for the same price but in Glasgow!)

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slow Cooked Lamb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

My wife and 3 month old daughter ate here a couple of times and chose from the 2course/3course menu. I had Slow cooked lamb both times as It was so good first time I just had to have it again It came with a gorgeous potato side and washed down with the recomended wine it was a fantastic meal. The staff made us feel really welcome and made a space for us inside to go with the pram. Overall a great experience should be higher up the list.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

We had several meals there during our september-holiday; professional and friendly service, well-prepared dishes (try the shouler of lamb !) and good locations at the seaside boulevard. Recommended:-)

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le P'tit Bistrot also viewed

Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Le P'tit Bistrot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le P'tit Bistrot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.