We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the inn great apartments” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Apartamentos Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Apartamentos Inn to your Saves list
Apartamentos Inn
2.5 of 5 Condominium   |   Avenida Pedro Vaquer Ramis, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the inn great apartments”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

just got back from a week at the inn apartments, fantastic stay stayed on the 3rd floor big rooms and very clean very comfy beds and a big balcony which had the sun all day, leo:s bar underneath did an excellent breakfast, the pool area was spacies and the pool bar was open, because they were quite busy for october,the security was spot on and the staff was helpfull and veryfreindly alex on night shift was great had a laugh with him, they became great friends. not recomened in high season for older people because its a 18 to 30 but in october just fine. all in all recomend the stay, i would go back but i am going in sept next year and not right, but for a nice holiday you must stay here will not be disopointed, thank you to all the staff espesially alex, will call to see him next year.

Room Tip: top floor facing taxi rank
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    37
    19
    4
    12
See reviews for
8
9
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ripon, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Just returned from a long weekend stay at these apartments.... Got a great price on our booking so wasnt expecting anything too 'flash' however these apartments are lovely, clean and have very comfortable beds.

They are in a good location and have very spacious balconies, altho I think you may struggle with four adults in the apartments themselves as these are all one bedroom (with twin beds) and personally think it's more a comfortable apartment for 2.

Stayed on the 3rd floor and was impressed with how quiet they are - even tho they are only a short walk to the main strip!!

Can recommend the breakfast next door at Leo's - ample and kind to the pocket!!

All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpfull and a special thank you to Judith on reception who was incredibly helpfull in securing our return transfers back to the airport..... Thank you Judith!

Great security at the apartments and always felt comfortable.... Will def book here again for next years Magalluf jaunt...

Room Tip: We found the 3rd floor to be very quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Stayed here for a week last April, the apartments are in a good location and have large balconies, i would stay here again for the price but i dont know how busy it would be at the hight of the summer.The room we stayed in was supposed to be for up to 4 people but i would say its just big enough for 2.Staff friendly enough and apartments had good security.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Can someone please advise me on something, I have been told that the Inn Apartments provide a breakfast in some resturant near-by free of charge! is this true?

Thanks

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colne
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

We have just got back from the apartamentos inn and we had a great say as allways, the staff were realy good super helpfull,
we got married in mallorca and we had all the family over for the big day there was 12 of us
the rooms are big and very clean
a must stay for all ages

Room Tip: thay have smoking rooms but email them befor hand to get one
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

would def be back next year its in the heart but quite and the same time.Please note u have to paid 50 euros each but will get back if apartment is lift tidy nothing broke and is very clean.The pool is a good size and kept spotless.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

We had 8 rooms from 22nd to 26th April and we were not disappointed in any way. The rooms were very clean with all we required. We had first floor rooms which had amazing balconies. Claudia and Judith were extremely helpful, can't wait for a return visit.

Room Tip: First floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Apartamentos Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Inn

Address: Avenida Pedro Vaquer Ramis, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Magaluf
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Apartamentos Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 49 apartments and 2 studios fully equipped, in self-catering basis.The apartments have a bedroom with two single beds, and a living room with a sofa bed, a total capacity for four people maximum. The studios are only for two people. They all have a complete bathroom with a shower or a bathtub. All our apartments have a large and sunny balcony facing the street. The kitchenette is fully equipped with all the utilities needed, a fridge and a microwave or an oven.There is a safety deposit box*, telephone*, and a flat screen TV*.Included are two cleaning services and change of towels per week, and one change of bed linen. Staying 4 nights, includes one cleaning service and change of towels. Staying 3 or less have no cleaning service.Air conditioning is on (on a centralized timer) from June till September. Heating will be on (on a centralized timer) depending on opening date. Temperature is controlled from the apartment.Check-in is from 14:00h, and check-out at 11.00h. A late check-out* may be possible (ask at reception).* extra chargeIMPORTANT NOTE:The management may require a 50€ deposit PER PERSON, refundable on departure day providing there are no damages incurred to hotel property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, HostelBookers, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Apartamentos Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Hotel Magalluf
Apartamentos Inn Magaluf, Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Apartamentos Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.