We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh food,nice service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pardos

Pardos
Avenida de Magaluf, 10 | Local 6, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
971 132 601
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 48 Restaurants in Magaluf
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Romania
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Fresh food,nice service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012 via mobile

We had a late dinner,so I choosed the dinner menu which was 15 €:chicken soup,grilled sea bass and icecream. This is what I choosed,but you have 3-4 possibilitie to choose. Very nice service and the fish was delicious. My husband choosed some tapas a la carte,he also enjoyed it. It's a normal restaurant with good food.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    39
    7
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Yum Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Great variety in this place, 15 euros for 3 courses. Great service and portions where massive. Would definately recommend.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

I took 24 guys to this restaurant on a Stag do and the service and food was amazing. Every single person enjoyed their meal, there were no mistakes on the order and all the meals came out together. I would recommend this to anyone, and we all went back there the night after.

It's run by lovely people too, who couldn't do enough to help us and make our evening enjoyable.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Great food with a wide variety of different dishes. Great service and the prices were excellent when considering the quality.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mallorca
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great fresh food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Loved the menu and very friendly service from father and son. Would recommend for residents and visitors alike. Eat well and a very reasonable price

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pardos also viewed

 

Been to Pardos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pardos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.