We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great day out” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Katmandu Park

Katmandu Park
Avda Pedro Vaquer Ramis, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
+34 971 13 46 60
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 8 attractions in Magaluf
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: KATMANDU PARK & RESORT is open daily 10:00 to 22:00. A mythical, interactive theme park adventure packed with new generation thrills, laughs and amazement for everyone in Mallorca, Spain!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

very expensive to do but mujst do at least once, then the adventure golf is great just to do on its own.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    373
    258
    117
    22
    23
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portals Nous, Spain
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Loved It”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

It is an interactive museum. Great fun for you and the kids !! I transported myself to so-many years back and got into the "mojo" of the moment - huge fun - a blast - a laugh - what we need. Will go again - it was fun and educational .....

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Really good house with loads to do and see. Rides were really good. The shooting games and its great to see in audience winners and losers. Really good for a morning or afternoon but is quiet expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
york
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“crazy golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

loved the crazy golf, we did the fire route, i was rubbish but was fun trying, highly recommend.
we also did the 4D cinema asylum that was excellent really spooky and cleverly done

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“FUN in all ways”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Went to play golf at the park with the family and we had an outstanding time !!!!!
great fun, great mini golf architecture (though some are a real challenge).
we laughed and enjoyed it. i recommend it to anyone.
Good experience altogether!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katpark1958, Guest Relations at Katmandu Park, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Hello Marin P

Thank you so much for bothering to write a review, it is great for us to get feed back, and especially from an island resident.
We are delighted to hear you are a fan of Expedition Golf @ Katmandu Park - watch out in the Spring for a fun tournament we are planning to have to launch the new season.
Wishing you and your family all the very best from all at Katmandu Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Katmandu Park also viewed

 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Been to Katmandu Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Katmandu Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Katmandu Park to your Saves list