We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cuban Bar

Cuban Bar
Calle de los palangres 9, 07610 Can Pastilla, Majorca, Spain
+34(0)971 262335
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 34 Restaurants in Can Pastilla
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Belfast
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Good food. Good value. Very good service from a waitress that speaks four languages. Great pizzas. Great location in the centre of Can Pastilla.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    36
    10
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and cocktails!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

The food here was very nice and the range of food on the menu was extensive. The cocktails were also amazing. They have Happy Hour from 19.00-22.00 where it is buy one get one free on the cocktails. After 22.00, all cocktails are a reduced price.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“tasty and good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Yummy rolos. Great meal deal: 9.50 euros for fresh salad, rolo or pizza and selected dessert or coffee. Coffee was nice and strong. Loved a homemade brownie which had a gooey center! there was also a happy hour for cocktails between 7-10pm which were nice enough. Really nice staff as well.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great rollos and cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We spend one week in can pastilla and went almost every day to the cuban bar.
After trying our first rollos we were addicted to them.
The cocktails are great and the offer 2 for 1 was perfect for us, so we tested almost all of them from the card.
The ambiente is nice, seeview, the waitress was really nice and spoke a few languages.
We felt really cosy there.
We booked in oktober one week can pastilla and we will go back there to enjoy the great rollos.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crewe
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Excellent cocktails - two for one. We particularly liked the Mojito's
Had a couple each of those. Nice ambience. Lovely waitress

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cuban Bar also viewed

Can Pastilla, Majorca
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 

Been to Cuban Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cuban Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.