We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Holiday, Great All Inclusive, Fab Entertainment, Bad Rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotasa Hotel Samoa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Hotasa Hotel Samoa to your Saves list
Hotasa Hotel Samoa
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Calle Formentor, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Calas de Majorca
Chester
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday, Great All Inclusive, Fab Entertainment, Bad Rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed at the Hotel Samoa from 31st July until 9th August 2013 and this is the review from our family.
Briefly we would most definitely go back and do plan to because we had one of the best holidays we have ever had but there are bad points to this hotel which I will stress to people before recommending it.

Upon arrival at the airport transfer was easy enough and we were lucky that within getting on the coach it set off within 15 minutes, however the transfer is very long and Calas is usually the last drop offs so I would be expecting a transfer of at least 2 hours. We were collected 5 hours before our return flight. This is very early if you have a daytime flight. We paid £72 for family of four but there was the option of private transfer of £150 when we go back we will pay the extra for this next time, we spoke to others who had this option and the transfer took 45 minutes.

We arrived at the hotel very late, about midnight and were checked in very easily, but another party who arrived on the same transfer were sent to another hotel for 2 nights. The receptionist explained that the hotel is listed on many travel companies and they seemed to have a lot of bookings come through all at once which meant that they had a problem with over bookings that week and a good few people were sent away for a couple of days.

When we booked our room there were several price bandings and we decided to pay a little extra for a slightly larger room as we have a teenage daughter. The travel company told us they had annex rooms which had a second bedroom attached to them. When we were showed to our room in the hotel we almost cried. It was room 235. Directly above the glass dome in reception facing the back of the Hotel sign so no view, and the room was like a prison cell, 2 single beds and a metal bunk bed squashed in, we were only all able to fit in the room at the same time if some of us climbed onto a bed. The bunk bed was not big enough for my daughter to lay on it and she had to curl up in a ball. At 7am the next morning we went to reception to tell them that not only was the room not adequate but we had paid the extra for an extra room. They simply told us that better rooms did not exist and the Travel Company do this all the time and that’s our room and that’s that. We went into breakfast and when we went back to pay for a safe the lady at reception told us she had tried ringing us and that a room had become free in the lower annex over looking the gardens and we could view it if we liked. This was room 165, it was not much bigger but contained 2 double beds (although one was a sofa bed opened up) there was at least room for us to walk around the beds and the balcony was slightly larger with a view out to the gardens, we all agreed immediately we wanted this room and the kids were happy to share a bed rather than be trapped in the prison cell with no view! My family and I always holiday 3 star but the rooms in the Samoa are the worst we have ever had. That said you do spend very little time in your room they were cleaned every day but if you don’t want to be woken up then put out your do not disturb sign! There is also air conditioning which was a really big asset as without it we would have melted lol

It was peak season in August so we expected it to be busy with lots of noise but it wasn’t too bad. We were only disturb when loud inconsiderate people let their kids shout down the corridors, I always tell the kids to be quiet when walking around a hotel so as not to disturb other people some people seem to have no consideration, but this is not a fault of the hotel.
The all inclusive was fantastic but we feel Majorca hotels do the best all inclusive. The food was beautiful with lots of choice, salads, meat dishes, fish dishes, a small children’s section with fish fingers/nuggets etc, lovely soups, breads and deserts. People who make comment that the food is repetitive but when you are eating in the same restaurant 3 times a day for several days this cannot be helped? Slush and ice pops were a real winner with the children. They have a BBQ and a Paella demonstration outside by the pool and an in-house lady who does the hair braiding which is great so you don’t feel uncomfortable approaching people on the street.

Entertainment at the hotel was the best we have ever had although we did not feel obliged to join in all the time. Each hour they would announce what was happening for each age group and tell you were to go if you wanted to join in, some of the team would also wonder around inviting people to join in which was great if your children were shy and needed a little encouragement to take part but there was no pressure if you wanted to just lounge around. Mini Golf, Pool, darts, archery, football, tennis, ping pong, stretching, Spanish lessons, aqua gym are just some of the things they do to keep not just the small children but also the older children and adults entertained all day long. There was also one or two shows during the day (usually the people that bring reptiles and pets and then you pay for photographs) this was great because usually this is the main entertainment in the hotel. Of an evening the entertainment team go to a lot of effort to put together shows and work very hard practising in their dinner breaks and you could see how much they enjoyed what they were doing, its hard for us to single out any entertainer but Garry, Bart, Domingo, Ewelyn and Aga were all fantastic and work very hard to ensure that everyone is happy and catered for. Our children cried when they had to say goodbye to Garry and wanted to take him home with us xxx

Queues at the bar and in the restaurant were rather long but we managed to find times which suited us better by either going early or late for meals you could avoid the rush. It is after all peak season and the hotel was full but the staff managed everything very well and we never once came across a rude member of staff or anyone who was not more than helpful. There were more bars scattered around the hotel but we did not see any other bar open during our whole stay and this was very frustrating.

The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic, just a few steps from the beach out of a locked back gate which reception give you a swipe card for and out of the front is the shopping centre which was surprisingly large with lots of shops, bars, and restaurants. We were surprised at how cheap it was at the resort too. We found a bar right in the centre, a very small bar which sold Kebabs and the owner Louis was an great guy who gave the children sweets and popcorn and made us feel more than welcome, his drinks were also much cheaper than other places, I would recommend popping to see him.

The entertainment team played bingo one night and the caller (Domingo who is from the Dominican Republic and therefore not a first class English speaker) and a family misheard a number being called (they thought he had called 59 when in fact he called 39) and they believed they had won. When he checked their ticket and told them they were still waiting for 59 they created the biggest fuss and were demanding he paid the money from his own pocket! At the end of the game he pulled the remaining numbers out of the pot to show that 59 was still in there. They simply did not win, whether they heard 59 or not, they did not win 59 was still in the pot… they were nasty, aggressive and caused an atmosphere. They had already won 120 euros for the one line but were demanding 300 euros for the full house. I hope you are reading this and that you are ashamed at your behaviour.

Because of the rooms and a few other bug bears I am giving the hotel a 4 out of 5 but we decided that the good over rides the bad and will visit again but will simply pay the cheapest price we find.

For a family of four 2 adults and 2 children aged 14 and we paid about £1700 for 9 nights all inclusive including hotel, flights, transfers, airport parking and insurance. We did shop around and booked our flights direct with Ryanair.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the lower annex over looking the gardens.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    244
    428
    290
    127
    118
See reviews for
593
307
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

Arriving in Majorca late at night we had a 2 and a half hour bus journey with very little air conditioning to our hotel which we were told was only going to be an hour and a half which was our first problem, we arrived at the hotel at midnight myself, my 7 year old brother and my father to be told by a very rude receptionist that we were being sent to another hotel for 2 nights as the hotel had been over booked but we were assured this was a computer error and wouldnt happen again, my brother in tears did not seem to bother the reception staff. They sent us to the sister hotel 'Hotel Eurocalas' where we arrived to a receptionist who spoke very little english, the hotel was full of very rude French, German and Dutch and the entertainment, food and everything else was fit to them so for the first 2 days of our holiday we barely ate, speaking to noone . Arriving back at Hotel Samoa ofcourse out room was not ready but we expected this as our expectations of the hotel were now very low, we were assured on our first arrival that we would be given one of the best rooms in the hotel, this was a lie. Getting to know more people in the hotel we learned that more than 5 other families had been sent to other hotels aswell as us, this is an ongoing problem in the hotel which happens week after week to families the complaints do not seem to faze the staff. The way my family and others were treated and spoken to was somewhat disrespectful, we have never been treated this way before in any other hotel we have stayed in. What I pay for and have booked up for is where I expect to stay, of course they do not tell you of the supposed 'computer errors' before you set of on your holiday leaving you no choice but to go where they put you, i am totally disgusted by the way I was treated and never again will I return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wales
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Got to the hotel at 2am a party of 10 all family because we were the ones who booked the holiday we were allocated a room & quickly ushered to our room escorted by security which we felt was strange anyway got to our room to have a phone call off the rest of the party saying there was no room in the hotel and were being moved 2 miles away which upset my kids as it was there nan & grandad nieces and aunties who were being moved for 2 nights. Later heard lots were being moved some booked 12months in advance seems they were taking bookings when they knew they were full. After we were reunited it was a great holiday lots of selection of food wass a bit bland though had 1 nice meal the whole week & I am not a fussy eater at all. Staff were amazing especially domingo & gary from the entertainment team made the holiday & to the people who took the €300 from domingos hard earned money after the bingo debacle he prob isnt on much more a month shame on you hope you can sleep at night after winning €125 on a line you werent happy you wanted the €300 for a full house on a genuine mistake by the guy. "Greed" getting a sunbed is a big prob people getting up at 4am to bag a sunbed is out of order. But bar staff were excellent didnt que for long at all we checked out a couple of hour later realised we left the kids jackets in the roomafter being fobbed off the first time we asked to check the room we checked our cases to make sure they weren't in the case we went back to reception spoke to the english lady who was helpfull sent a cleaner to check the room and cleaners room but they had mysteriously disappeared!! Overall mixed feelings on the hotel but would recommend it for the price we paid apart from our problems we enjoyed the holiday mainly due to domingo gary and the bar staff they made the holiday. The transfer is a nightmare so would suggest booking a private transfer tbh. Also if going out to watch sport go to the plastic pub very cheap drinks cheapest around the area we found good hospitality aswell.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We were a party of 6 aged 69, 50, 19, 18, 14 and 13Years, the youngest being Autistic...Although at 6ft 3 inches he was the biggest and tallest (relevance to this to be written later in my review.).

Our flight was at 5.20 pm from Stansted arriving at Palma airport at 8.30pm allowing the hour difference. We waited 20 mins for our Coach, we had to wait for about another 20 mins for other people to board the coach. We arrived at the hotel at roughly 10.45...pm. First impressions of the Hotel were... Foyer/ reception HUGE clean and bright, welcoming.
.
We had ONLY grievance from our 8 night stay at the Samoa Hotel.
On approaching the desk the ENGLISH Rep smiled HUGELY and welcomed us to the hotel, we gave her our names, for her to tell us that we were to be accommodated on the FOURTH FLOOR in TWO rooms that were FOUR rooms apart..!! She told us there would be a Double bed and 1 single bed in each of the rooms, hardly appropriate for Our Daughter and her finance, who were to have their own room, and VERY DANGEROUS and inappropriate for our 13 Son who has Autism.( He has no fear of heights or Danger.!! We had specifically asked for 2 rooms together and a ground floor room for our Son. We explained all this to her, to be SHOUTED AT by her that we were obviously not listening to her..!! We had all walked into the reception smiling and commenting to each other how lovely it all looked for her to "wipe" the smiles off our children’s faces within SECONDS, for our children to ask WHY WAS SHE SJOUTING AT THEIR mum AND DAD.!! We did not retaliate we just told her she was the RUDEST person we had encountered and that unless we were given the accommodation we had specifically asked for, Our youngest Son would be in danger and the sleeping arrangements inappropriate for my Daughter and her finance sharing with our 14 year old son.! She just SHOUTED that she's going home in 10 mins..!!
She said there was NOTHING she could do until the morning. We took out one of the single beds from one of the rooms and squeezed it into the 2nd room, I slept fitfully imagining my Son waking up and falling off the 4th floor balcony. We all woke feeling miserable. My partner went to reception at 8.30am to see the English Rep, who on approaching the desk smiled brightly at my partner, before he had a chance to speak, she said, Hello Sir, I have your NEW adjoining rooms, on the 1st floor of an annexe, with 2 double beds in each of the rooms, The rooms were lovely, clean bright, and large enough for 4 of us in one room. There was SO MUCH for our children to do, the choice of food was very good, meats, fish, beautifully prepared salad dishes and the desserts were WOW, the Spanish are well known for their delights in desserts.
Yes, people made a queue, although to be honest it was safe because if people kept going back and forwards it would have been CHAOS, the queue took a max of 10 mins ... The waiters politely took finished plates off your table, throughout our meal, the drinks in the restaurant were plentiful, as much red and white wine as you would like, Pepsi, 7up, tango, water, fresh orange, pineapple Juice and apple Juice. Hot croissants every morning, fresh French sticks, freshly grilled in front of you, steaks, pork chops, pancakes freshly made each morning, YES there were always CHIPS, I would imagine because so many English children eat chips..!! But there was mash potatoes and new potatoes each evening also and TWICE during our stay ROAST POTATOES..!! A huge selection of cheeses and cold meats every breakfast, lunch, and evening meal times... As we were a party of 6, there were only about 10 tables with that many seats, but we always managed to get a table, if one had just been used, the waiters were there in seconds to clear the table and set it for dining. They were ALL so very friendly and couldn’t do enough to make your meal a happy one, all except one waiter who I managed to make SMILE on our last full day at the Samoa..!! The compare/ head of entertainment Dominic (Domingo as some called him...) was Great ...One of the best WIGGLES I’ve ever seen... ha ha He was GREAT with the kids, and the adults, getting them involved in anything from water arobics, to ping-pong, pool, golf, tennis, football, archary, (Our teenagers did most of these activities) INCLUDING our Son, hence his Autisim, at home he rarely joins in large groups and loud activities. Certificates were given each evening to the children who competed and won which made them feel GREAT, certicates were given to the Adults also.
All the entertainment staff encouraged all holiday makers to join in with their bright personalities, evening entertainment was good when Dominic decided to ask the holiday makers to participate, a few hilarious nights, enjoyed by us. Plenty of spirits , beers and soft drinks for everyone up to 11.30pm when bar closes , the two slush maker machines were in CONSTANT use for the children from 9am until 11.30pm. We can not fault this holiday, it had EVERYTHING we wanted or needed. we wished we had booked for 14 days instead of 8 nights , we did not want to leave so quickly.!! The beach was BEAUTIFUL a wonderful cove literally 5 mines walk from the side gate of the hotel, yes it was packed , but still with room to move unless you insisted on squeezing in between people at the VERY FRONT OF THE BEACH UP TO THE WATERS EDGE, which most people with very young children did. There are shops and market stalls opposite the hotel, with as we could see EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need for your holiday. (If I had known what sort of things would be there and how near they were being sold, and very reasonable prices, I wouldn’t shot around Primark 2 days before leaving Britain and packed so many things to take with me..!!

Room Tip: A family room in the annexe
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We came back off holiday today 5th August 2013 and there were definitely some issues. Its a 3 hour transfer from airport to hotel, fortunately the Samoa had our booking but during the week there were 3 English families who had been turned away and accommodated at another hotel. The rooms are small and the bunk beds are really unsafe, in fact after a horrific accident with another child cutting his eye on the bunk beds and needing hospital treatment and stitches we decided to move the children to our beds and we had the bunk beds, there are some shards of metal sticking out of them. The food is horrible, chips and vegetables were amongst the food served for breakfast, desserts were awful and the kids ended up eating bread all week. Today we booked for an early breakfast at 7.00, only thing that was on offer were croissants, no butter, no jam and when we asked at reception if we could get some from the buffet, we were told by Salvadore (the rudist reception clerk I have ever known) to go to the shop and buy some as it wasn't a 7 star Dubai hotel, well he's not wrong. Salvadore was also very rude to other guests and when a family were turned away at 4.00am in the morning, he said not my problem, you find another hotel. These people booked with travel republic and should have had a reservation. Entertainment was terrible although at times hilarious because it was so bad. On a plus note, the pool is really lovely although you cant have any inflatables which is a shame for the kids, rooms are clean but the walls are paper thin and we hardly got any sleep from people putting towels on sunbeds at 4.00am in the morning, bar staff are really friendly. The beach is gorgeous and is only a stroll away from the hotel. We have been to Majorca 3 times before but I would never go back to the Samoa or Calas de Mallorca, the resort is too far away from anything.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We've just returned from a great week in Calas de Mallorca at the Hotel Samoa.
It's a fantastic hotel with a wide range of activities for kids and adults. The staff were fantastic, the rooms and pool area were always clean. If people say the food gets a bit samey then they are your typical boring traveller that may as well stay home and not travel. A huge choice every day, lots of lovely fresh fish, meats, amazing Spanish dishes as well as the usual chips, pizza etc for the kids. Amazing choice at breakfast and the fruit was wonderful.
I'd rather have evening drinks served in proper glasses, but totally understand the use of plastic glasses especially by the pool area for safety reasons.
The local beach is beautiful and the little local shops were great too. There are some local bars and restaurants for those that want to get out and about in the resort.
The only downside was the long transfer to/from the airport which took 2 hours as there were lots of drop offs along the way. Once you're there though, it's a fantastic hotel, with a wonderful and very funny entertainment team. Pretty good value for a 3*, would definitely return.

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to be allocated a room on the 6th floor with great sea views of the beautiful l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romford
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

I spent 6 days in the Hotel Samoa at the end of July, having booked the 6 day break for myself and my 14 year old daughter only 5 days previously. I felt compelled to write after reading some of the reviews of people who must have stayed at around the same time as us. I wouldn't have chosen all inclusive but due to booking late there was not a lot of choice and this hotel seemed our best option. We booked through Cosmos as there were more flexible with suitable flight times and a 6 day stay. We had a slightly delayed flight and therefore had to wait for the next available transfer coach, which meant a 1 1/2 hour wait on the coach before it even moved( air conditioned though) and then another 2 1/2 hours until we arrived at our hotel! Had I known this I would have booked a private cab.

When we saw our room I was more than a little disappointed at the size of it - there was barely room to fit the double bed in it as it was pushed against the wall, and not twin beds as we were promised. I asked at the desk and was told that was the only room left and we could be put up at a nearby hotel if we wished to change. We decided to stay, and moved the furniture round a bit and I'm glad we did. We were on the first floor overlooking the stage and pool and above the pool bar, which was a little noisy in the evening, but since all the entertainment finished at 11pm this wasn't a problem. As our balcony overlooked a side view of the stage we tended to refer to it as 'The Royal Box' and spent several evenings watching the entertainment from our balcony.
As the room was small the air-con cooled the room as soon as it was turned on. And as for the food - I have no idea what some people are complaining about for the price. There was plenty of choice and, yes there were queues but it is a large hotel and plenty of food for everyone with patience. Some dishes were better than others but there was always plenty of variety and the fresh fruit was gorgeous. As for the pool bar - I have no problem drinking out of plastic cups round the pool and the staff were extremely quick at serving so although the queue built up in the evenings you still didn't have to wait too long to be served and you were only allowed 2 drinks for any one person. Also, you could serve yourself soft drinks at any time of the day.

The pool was large and clean and they had a separate pool for babies/toddlers. There was a lot going on although we didn't really get involved in much of the day time entertainment except the water aerobics, which was a laugh. The entertainment team worked hard and some of the evening entertainment had us in hysterics, although I'm not quite sure how politically correct they are!

As it was all inclusive we really didn't need to spend a single penny and we topped up our water bottles from their machine each day and mostly only needed the occasional ice-pop from the bar during the day. The bar-b-q and sangria around the pool was nice one day and despite the queue there was always plenty of food, and it gave us an opportunity to meet other people. The only thing we paid for was wifi for my daughters ipod (a must for any teenager I would imagine).

The beach was lovely and only 5 minutes away down the steps by the pool and out the back door. I think it was about 12 euros for 2 sunbeds and sunshade, but we spent most of our time round the pool as it had a lovely family atmosphere and lots going on, although you didn't have to take part if you didn't want to.

The main town is only across the road, with the usual gift shops and a few bars and restaurants.
All in all we both had a great holiday, the hotel was clean and I found the staff polite and friendly, and it was a nice family resort. If I had one complaint it would be that our bed was rock hard, but we even got used to that!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotasa Hotel Samoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotasa Hotel Samoa

Address: Calle Formentor, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calas de Majorca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Calas de Majorca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotasa Hotel Samoa 3*
Number of rooms: 331
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, EasyToBook, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotasa Hotel Samoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotasa Hotel Calas De Majorca
Samoa Hotel Majorca
Hotel Samoa Majorca
Hotasa Hotel Samoa Majorca/Calas De Majorca, Spain

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotasa Hotel Samoa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.