We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice curry” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Little India - CLOSED

Little India
Formentor n1, Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
34971834217
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Wolverhampton
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Nice curry”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Here is a little gem of a curry house, can't fault the food or sevice but check your change carfully.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    16
    8
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Basildon, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best indian meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

The service was brilliant and the food was fantastic. The waiter helped when we asked about the different dishes. I don't normally eat Indian food but the meal we had was great.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Bloody Awful”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

I should have known when we were the only people in the place but it was October and the only indian restaurant on the resort.
The best thing about it was the tiny portions....Avoid!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“authentic indian cuisine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Came here for food with another couple we met whilst on holiday. Firstly I have to say Indian food is my favourite food and I have a great knowledge of Indian cuisine. I was not let down! We all ordered different things from the menu and all had a little taste of each others food. Each meal was perfectly cooked, presented well and tasted great, full of authentic flavours. I would recommend a visit to Little India for a relaxed evening with great authentic food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby Warwickshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Little Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Decided to Eat out of the Hotel one Night & was not disappointed this is a Great little Indian Food was absoloutely delicious very reasonably priced as well, definitely worth the money Highly recommend when out and about in Calas.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little India also viewed

Calas de Majorca, Majorca
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
 
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
Calas de Majorca, Majorca
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little India, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.