We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap & Cheerful” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Aparthotel Green Garden

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Aparthotel Green Garden to your Saves list
Aparthotel Green Garden
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Castellet 59, 07590 Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 60 Hotels in Cala Ratjada
Scotland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Cheap & Cheerful”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was a "nice'ish" hotel, however the rooms very small, we are a family of 5, the youngest being 2 1/2 and we had been asked if we wanted a cot at booking and stated no as our daughter no longer sleeps in a cot and wont!, however on arrival there was a cot in our bedroom and upon asking reception to change it to a bed we were advised that this hotel does not have rooms that sleep 5, only 4, I did again advise her that my daughter would not sleep in a cot and was there not a spare bed in the hotel we could have, she said no again, after telling her that my daughter would not sleep in a cot I was then told "Do not to say that again", after again asking the receptionist if there are any spare beds in the hotel she got on the phone, came off the phone and said no beds available, I did then tell her that my daughter has not slept in a cot for some time and that she will not sleep in a cot and advised her that I was going for some lunch as we had just arrived and lunch was almost over and I would call back to see if we had a resolution.... upon our return to our room there was a fold out bed placed against the wall of our bedroom, which in this tiny room was just big enough for two single beds, already pushed together, and just enough room to open the cuboard door, so upon inspecting the living room where my two older boys were to sleep on single couches, we had to then move the coffee table out to the balcony to then have room for all three beds to be squeezed together!
We also had an issue with ants in our bathroom, which after advising the reception then migrated to the bedroom on day two, which again advised reception to find we were still sharing the bedroom with on day three and the remainder of our holiday even after advising the reception of a third time, we had no food in the apartment as we were all inclusive so kept the apartment as tidy as possible, however to no avail as we continued to find ants everywhere, in the cuboard crawling over our new clean clothes...
The hotel itself is very "Germanfied" this is obiviously a hotel well advertised in German travel agents as the food is geared towards German preference, the food really didn't change much from day to day, would have been nice even just to have some Ham at lunch time instead in the morning for breakfast, scrambled eggs were very rubbery... however they did excel on the puddings and fruit selection, out door pool very cold however thankfully inside pool lovely and warm, if you want a snack during the day outwith meal times there is a small selection of bread roles filled with either Ham & Cheese!!(why now and not at lunch time), Cheese, pistrami & cheese, nothing else, however if you did want say burger and chips (which is all we really craved after a week of rather plain food, no veggie selection even on offer(carrots and pea's would have a welcome option), you were required to pay, at a discounted rate of 50% on the bar menu. We have previsouly gone all inclusive and to say past holidays have greater exceeded our expectations compared to this one, not sure I would use "Sunmaster" again to book a holiday as it would have been nice to have meet some more British families(only two other familes than ourselves), even to be able to understand the evening entertainment as was mostly in German, and be able to have the children join day time activities that were not full of German speaking children and entertainers as my children could not make out what was going on half the time! There was a group of German children left to their own devises most of the time that were rather intimidating and destructive (broke into childrens machine to steal all the toys and leave broken pieces all over arcade area or trying to tip sweety machines to steal from also). Rather disappointing holiday overall, however the weather was nice and beaches very clean and well looked after by life guards.
The hotel is well situated for the beaches.. three within walking distance.. town itself all geared to the German tourist so if you speak German you'll get on well, fine for a last minute break for some sun swimming and relaxation, beaches are a must to visit, water warmer than that of hotel, however the hotel itself was very clean, dinning room very hot on the hoter days as no air con, but the waiting staff were always busy running around cleaning tables (and floors, 2 1/2 year old daughter can make a bit of a mess.. sorry..) Half board would maybe be a preferred choice at this hotel therefore you could go out in the evening... xx
Would perhaps go back to Majorca one day but book elsewhere!. Clean hotel, most of the staff are very helpful and always polite, entertainment staff work very hard, bingo in 4 different languages is not easy by anyone standards... well done them..

Room Tip: Reading some reviews it seems there are superior rooms, however the receptionist told me all the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Michelle Marie,

Thank you for choosing the Aparthotel Green Garden and for you extended review on Tripadvisor.

I am really sorry that you found your stay with us not completely satisfactory. I have read your comment in depth and I would dare say that I found the real problem. . I understand your disappointment but you should understand that you may have informed your agency that your daughter was 2 ½ and that she did not sleep in a coat but they booked and paid for 2 adults + 2 children + 1 baby 1 year old. I must point out that you received exactly what your agency booked for you and, if they had told us the “baby” was 2/12 and needed a bed we would have not accepted the reservation because we do not have apartments with 5 beds. In fact our receptions exceeded her duties in order to help you looking for an extra bed in another hotel. So what you considered lack of interest was, on the contrary, desire to help. You mentioned that our receptionist did not offer you a Superior Apartment. She did not because they are not roomier than any other apartment; the difference is due to the furniture, the 32” flat TV screen and the garden with sunbeds and umbrellas.

Please do not believe that we were discriminating your family on the ground of your nationality because we would never. All our clients are alike to us and our aim is to provide them with the happiest holiday we can. In your case it was impossible because you were sold something that we do not offer: a five beds room.

Regarding the food, I am sorry you did not like it. Our clients come from all Europe, not only England or Germany, and we offer an international buffet in order to satisfy so many different tastes. Our entertainment is international too, it is true that our entertainers do not speak Hungarian but they all speak English for sure. It is true that there were not too many English when you came but there were also many Spaniards, Swiss, Norwegian, Romanian, Dutch. Although 60% of our customers are German. internationality is usually not a problem.

Anyway, I am glad to know that you could enjoy of the good weather and of the beaches. It was also a pleasure reading you positive comments about the cleanliness of our hotel, the good job of our waiters and the effort of our entertainers.

We wish you a nice winter.

Best Regards,

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    54
    25
    20
    14
See reviews for
69
36
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

rubbish no way its 4 star ants in the room fly everywhere on the food and tables dirty pool area we were the only english there at one point and after that only 2 other couples if you want to watch an english football game its 40mins away by bus in the next town cala bona ther are no english bars only german games poor bar service area out side hotel is nice harbour and shops good beach is a bit of a walk but clean

Room Tip: find another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Dave2863,

thank you for booking us and for devoting a little bit of your time to reviewing our Aparthotel.

We are very sorry to know that your stay in Cala Ratjada and in our Aparthotel did not live up to your expectations. I hope your experience will not deter you from choosing another Garden Hotel for your next holidays. We have another Hotel in Cala Millor which have more English clients in October. Perhpas, it could be more interesting for you.

Best Regards,

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We had an unexpected stay here last year and enjoyed it so much that we returned here for a week this year. The hotel rooms are a really good layout with a separate bedroom and a decent sized living space with additional space for two more to sleep. The balcony is small but has 3 chairs and a small table. The kitchen area is small but the 2 ring hob is powerfull and quick and there is also a microwave. There are 2 pans and a frypan plus place settings for 4. Knives and impliments are just about adequate. Rooms are cleaned 5 days a week, with fresh towels available anytime from reception.
This time we had breakfast and this was a buffet in a massive room, a bit busy for my liking with perhaps 100 tables but the food is ok. The fruit juices are from machines and pretty poor, coffee again machine but ok. Good hot foods and good fresh breads and pastries. The pool looked lovely and clean though once again i did not use it! I really must go for a swim if we visit again.
The Green Garden is located in a quiet area but is only a short walk from the beach (10 mins) and the buses leave from right outside the hotel to many destinations on the island. Just down the road are 2 "local" bars which are quite friendly and very cheap and both stay open very late. The first is frequented by young locals with a pool table abd football on all the time, the other has an older local clientelle.
The town is very safe and clean with loads and loads of restaurants lining the waterfront, a very pleasant walk is people watching on the front, there are restaurants to suit everyones tastes and prices are pretty reasonable.
There is a lovely walk to the lighthouse from the town that climbs up through a pine forest, it is not strenuous and takes about 30 minutes each way, the views are worth the short walk.
If you turn right at the harbour you can walk along the seafront for about 3 or 4 miles on a good paved and lit path past some lovely properties, the path gives great views back to the town and lighthouse.
Further afield at Arta, follow the signs for the "parc naturel" and you will arrive at a center with about a dozen trails of varying difficulty from 30 minute walks to 5 or 6 hour hikes. All are graded for severity but you will need good footwear for them all and remember to take plenty of water as the sun really beats down on you. This area is full of Mallorcan flavour and is rather magical- well worth the effort.
We are going to return to the hotel again next october - this time we will stay for 2 weeks, I can't wait.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Heaton Classic,

Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you are eager to come back soon. It is always a pleasure to know that our clients make the most of their stay with us und bring with them beautiful memories.

We thank you again for recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back next October.

Best Regards,

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We stayed at Green Garden for a week in August - great - and will return at some point.
I have never written a review before, but wanted to take the time to hopefully help other British holiday makers (if they have read negative reviews as I did on this Hotel).

I was worried about the many negative comments regarding the accomodation. In short, I contacted Gabriella (who replies to Trip Advisor reviews) directly a couple of weeks before we went. She explained the difference in the Hotel Rooms, being Low Cost, Pool View and Premium. In the Uk, the Tour Operator sell us the Low Cost Rooms - it is not what the Hotel just choose to allocate.Gabriella couldnt have been more honest and helpful (she went out of her way to accomodate us, before and when we arrived), we decided to pay the extra on arrival for a premium room which was the best thing that we could have done. The room (1001) was lovely with a terrace/garden which we watched the evening entertainment from.

The positive reviews are the most accurate in my opinion.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a Premium room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Dear LorraEnglish,

thank you very much for booking the Aparthotel Green Garden and for you nice review on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to know that I was able to help you and to provide you with a a lovely holiday. This is for sure the most satisfactory part of my job.

I look forward to welcoming you back personally next year. You know I am always at you disposal.

Have a nice winter.

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sale, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

My experience of review websites is, if you listen to everyone then you'll never book anything
out of sheer fear of a good review versus a terrible one.
Problem is People want The Bahamas" but don't want to pay Bahamas prices so with that in mind.....

Who are we:
We are a family with two girls (6 & 13)

The hotel
grounds are lovely, bars are clean(AC is well cold) and the draught beer is San Miguel,cocktails are nice,spirits are both local and branded but they don't skimp and the tables are waiter service at night which removes trips to the bar.
Albert the Maitre D is a lovely bloke and all staff were 1st class and nice.'Hola' everywhere you went.
Decor is a bit 90's and needs a paint but other than that it is really a nice place to take your kids.

Entertainment
The "experience team" of Agata,Hannah (big smiley girl) and the rest were absouletly fantastic,
kids club everyday, they ran daily sports,games for adults,water polo,market trip and performed everynite onstage- fabulous absolutely a credit to their employer!
There were external acts come into the hotel and do music tributes which were good enough to have a few laughs and chill out.Better than the caribbean stuff ive seen trust me (yawn).

The room
Main bedroom - two singles pushed together made into a double (spain this has always happened since i was a kid - so get over it whiners).
Lounge - couch converts into two single beds.It's a small L shape couch so if your kids are tall
then it may be a problem.Our kids worked it out and were fine.
TV is german but why would you watch tv on holiday duh!Take a laptop for dvds if that bothered.
Bathroom was spotless,fresh towels on request everyday if you wish.
Security Safe in room you had to pay for 28 euros for 10 days.

The Pool

The german thing with towels - is baffling but nothin new is it.
We got up and put towels out at 7.30 before breakfast, always got somewhere decent.
Pool was a good size,clean.
2nd pool was deep , quiet and used mainly for just swimming,other pool was kids/games etc.
3rd small paddling pool.
Indoor also available but never used it.
Gym - not as described in pictures and very basic but only used it a couple of times.
sauna and Jacuzzi seemed quite popular but it was so hot I didn't bother.

Food

The restaruant food was excellent, the choice was great every night,
Hotplate Grill chef at all sittings too.
Meat 2-3 options per night and 2 fish options.
Pasta,salads,bread,soup in abundance.
Never struggled to find fresh fruit platters.
There was steak ,chicken,hake,perch,cod,veal,pork ribs,chorizo,salami, pancakes in the breakfast sitting.
rather than struggling to find something to eat we were spoilt for choice every single night.
If after all that you were still hungry, mid afternoon snacks were available at the all day bar.
Desserts were loveley, ice cream was gorgeous and there were a 3 -4 choices of other pastries.
San miguel, Wine(red ,white ,rose),Fanta,Sprite etc were all on tap self service during whole lunch and dinner service.
Ice creams at the bar were free and any branded ice creams were 50% off for guest who were all-inclusive so two "Magnums" were 1.30 euro's bargain for kids!!

German mostly - this is true as we were the only english family at one point but to be honest,
we aimed for this as they are far better behaved than english from our experience, the kids especially
,more polite and take their time and were actually in a german team for the games in pool and got on great (through sign language lol).Shame the brits on the plane home weren't as nice!
The only downside to this is your kids may find it trickier to make friends while there but our youngest did just fine and now has a new German penpal after meeting in Kidsclub.

All round- Great Family hotel, great food, great entertainment,great holiday had by all.
No loud youngsters jumping in the pool drunk etc so I don't know where that comes from on this site.
Some people are very unlucky or just plain exagerating.
Never saw anyone drunk cos they were all polite german families who were a pleasure to be around.

Points to note when booking.
Bring your own towels cos they charge for pool towels x 4 = 50 euros for ten days
but you get fresh ones every 2 days.
Resort on the whole is quiet
transfer is longest from airport 2 hours by coach as its the last drop off on the whole route and you go through all the other hotel drop offs first.Not 1 hour 20 mins no way!

CALA AGUILA BEACH IS GORGEOUS!

Book it and ignore the killjoys we are going back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Dear Mr. Stevie,

Thank you very much for your excellent and detailed review on Tripadvisor.

I was thrilled to know how much you liked our Aparthotel and how much you loved our staff, the quality of our food and drinks, the cleanliness and the entertainment program. In fact I have shared your review with our staff because knowing that our job is so highly valued it really cheers up. This is the standard of comfort, happiness and beautiful memories we are striving to offer to our clients.

I thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

This hotel desperately needs updating. The rooms are VERY basic and can JUST fit 2 adults and a child under 3. The walls are also very thin. We were in a 2nd floor apartment and could here upstairs, downstairs, outside and the corridors! It was so bad that I could hear when the people upstairs were on the toilet - NOT good!! I was informed by reception staff that unless I'd booked a superior room, you will be in a room facing noisey roads and will be without sun! The self-catering facilities are acceptable but basic. If you are a family of four, this hotel cannot accommodate you. If you are a family of 3 with children over 3, I would look elsewhere

The location is good - plenty of restaurants, supermarkets etc a short walk away. It is also just a pleasant stroll through some woods down to the beach, which my 2 small children managed without a problem.

The pools, however, are good, clean and uncrowded. You WILL have to get up at around 7am to get a sunbed for the day though! By 8am they are all taken - not many bodies on them, but plenty of towels!

The staff friendly and helpful, and the main areas of the hotel are relaxing. Mini Club activities were fairly varied, the staff fantastic and both my kids (3 and 6) enjoyed themselves here.

If the rooms were updated then this hotel would score much higher.

Top Tips:
Dinos - a great, child-friendly restaurant which caters for locals and tourists alike. Great food, good prices, large portions and very friendly staff.

Room Tip: Choose a high room to reduce noise levels and pay a bit more for the 'superior' apartments!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, August 30, 2012
Dear client,

Thank you for choosing us and for devoting a little bit of your time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.
As for the room you are right, the location of the room depends on the reservation. We have different kind of apartments in contract: Low Coasts are normally ground/low floor and street view, standard apartments, pool view apartments. The only difference is the location. We also offer Premium apartments which are different: they are always ground floor because they have a small private garden with sunbeds, new furniture and a 32” flat TV screen. You can always change the type of apartment you have book paying the correspondent difference. The best way is contacting the reception (green@gardenhotels.com) or me (subdir.green@gardenhotels.com) before the arrival because, especially in high season, the hotel is fully booked and sometimes we are not able to offer any upgrade because these rooms have been already booked.
I am glad to know that you like the location and the pool area, the staff and the Miniclub activities. I would also like to thank you for your feedback, we always take note of our clients’ impressions because they are the best way we have to improve our standard of service.
I hope you had a nice journey back home.
Best Regards,
Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I just spent a week at the Green Garden Aparthotel with my wife and two children, 10 and 8 years old. We all had a wonderful time. The room was clean and adequate in size. It had a very small kitchenette with a small refrigerator, two electric burners, and a microwave. We only used the refrigerator as the restaurant options nearby where good and reasonably priced. It was very nice to have a place to keep some cold water and drinks as it got very hot during the day. The room had airconditioning, which worked well, but was far from speedy in cooling off the room. We had to leave our key in the switch in the room to keep the room chilled slightly or suffer a lengthy period sweating awaiting the room to cool off. The breakfast was plentiful, but far from inventive in presentation or menu, but the kids never complained about the options. The staff was efficient and helpful whenever we needed anything.

The pools in the centre of complex where large, attractive and well kept. It was a pleasure spending a day around the pool. I would suggest rising about 6:30 AM to secure a good sun lounger as towels are out on all loungers by around 8:00 AM. However, the pool is nothing in comparison the Cala Agulla beach which is a short 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. It was one of the best beaches I have ever visited. The sand extends out for hundreds of meters into the cove with very little drop off. There are pedallos to rent with slides on the pedallo. We spent 5 of our 7 days at the beach all morning, the kids loved it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Aparthotel Green Garden, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for booking us and for posting this wonderful review.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first experience of Aparthotel Green Garden. We strive to provide a friendly and welcoming service and I am glad that you found the team to be helpful and understanding.

It is a pleasure to know that you also made the most out of the pool area and of Cala Agulla Beach. I am especially thrilled to know that your children had a great time with us and I thank you for your comment about our food quality and the breakfast buffet. We are always trying to exceed our customers expectations and you feedback is helping us.

We hope you will return to the hotel on your next visit.

Gabriella
Deputy Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aparthotel Green Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Green Garden

Address: C/ Castellet 59, 07590 Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Ratjada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Cala Ratjada
#10 Luxury Hotel in Cala Ratjada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Green Garden 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Venere, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and HostelBookers so you can book your Aparthotel Green Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Garden Aparthotel Hotel Cala Ratjada
Aparthotel Green Garden Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Spain
Aparthotel Green Garden Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aparthotel Green Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.