We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summer pleasure reconfirmed!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Orient & Pacific

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Orient & Pacific to your Saves list
Hotel Orient & Pacific
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Leonardo da Vinci, 2 (Piazza Torino 1), 30017 Jesolo, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 247 Hotels in Jesolo
Szentendre, Hungary
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Summer pleasure reconfirmed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We spent our sixth summer beach vacation in this nice hotel and we can assure all newcomers to this place that it is well worth trying! There are hotels with even more facilities, there are ones with more stars but what makes this hotel unique for us is the nonstop efforts of all the management and the staff to make your holiday a really relaxing and fully enjoyable one from the very moment you arrive up to the farewell handshake. This human factor makes us feel at home there and what else would you expect when otherwise your gourmet foods, immaculate cleannes everywhere and your good rest in the room or at the beach is otherwise granted?

Room Tip: Full sea-view room in the left building (facing the sea).
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    33
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
64
24
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stokesley, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

My usual hotel wasn't available. This was OK but for the price, in low season, I expected more. The decor is very dated. The breakfast coffee is self service push button, and not very nice(not 4 Star, surely?). There was no iron available so I could pay 3/4 Euros an item or look creased all week - again, not 4 Star.
The staff were efficient but not especially warm.
Perhaps I expected too much from a hotel which can demand any price it likes in the high season and becomes complacent.

Room Tip: Bathroom noise from residents above showering at 6 am(what's that all about?), but not sure how...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks in July. The hotel was clean, with very good service and supportive staff. Free bicycles, an umbrella and lounges in the beach made my stay more comfortable. There was a refrigerator in the room,which was very usefull. I'll stay there next time if I visit Lido di Jesolo.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marseilles
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Have stayed here for 4 days in September 2012. Superb hotel with service, rooms, location and everything. I had booked a single room for my family which included my wife and my two daughters. Rooms were spacious and the staff supplied us with an extra bed and we slept well in the night. The highlight of the hotel is food and music while dinner is really cool. All in all, I would definitely come here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szentendre, Hungary
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Our family members are returning guests to this nice hotel so year by year we can enjoy the perfect hospitality and politeness of the staff, the excellent cuisine, the facilities of the hotel pool and the nearby beach where umbrellas and sunbeds are serving your personal comfort during your whole stay. In general we rate high all facilities of the hotel but the real reason we return regularly is the friendliness, the personal care and attention of the management and the staff from the very first moment of your stay until your departure. We always had a great time there!

Room Tip: Sea view room on the right side (facing the sea) of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2011

We stayed here for a week in August, having booked direct with the hotel and travelling independently.
As we drove through Jesolo we were delighted with our choice and this was confirmed further when we pulled outside the hotel.
The hotel is spotless, modern and definately one of the best hotels along the miles and miles of promenade. The rooms were cleaned daily and they were plenty big enough (although our balcony was tiny - only room for one person).
Mario, the owner/manager and the receptionists were very helpful and polite, however the only thing stopping us give this review 5 stars was the bar staff/waiters. We found them quite ignorant and rude. They would take our order, give us the drink, ice cream or whatever we'd asked for and then give it to us and walk off - all without saying a word to us. Everyone else received table service, however we did not once.
However this was only a minor problem and onn the whole tho hotel was superb. The breakfast was very nice with plenty of choice.
The resort itself is very nice, I miss the walks down the promenade by the beach!
Again some of the service in some restaurants was poor (stay away from Big Ben - my wife and child had finished eating when half an hour after they'd finished, my meal turned up!) but the food throughout the resort was all very nice. We'd recommend Bar Milano, about a five minute walk to Piazza Milano, this restaurant had by far the best service, friendly waiters and superb food and there was live music in the square as well.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room as the balconies on the side are tiny
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baia Mare, Romania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2010

The hotel is good located,central but not lousy,and near the beach.The stuff is very friendly, specially the two hungarian girls from the bar.The rooms are clean, the restaurant too.The parking could be greater.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Orient & Pacific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Orient & Pacific

Address: Via Leonardo da Vinci, 2 (Piazza Torino 1), 30017 Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Orient & Pacific 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Orient & Pacific reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Orient Pacific

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Orient & Pacific, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.