We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treated like family and great hotel location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Dei Platani

Save Saved
You added Hotel Dei Platani to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Dei Platani
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Strada Statale 7 Bis, n. 24-26-28 | Via Nazionale Delle Puglie, 80035 Nola, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Nola
1 review
“Treated like family and great hotel location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for almost 3 weeks with my family. The entire staff was wonderful. I can not say enough about our experience. The hotel is clean great location near the autostrada reasonable rates.The staff goes above and beyond to help you

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    20
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
6
1
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stayed at hotel Dei Platani in September 2012 we chose this hotel as it was conveniently at a 30 minutes train ride to Naples. The hotel was very nice with large comfortable rooms, great service very helpful and we had a wonderful dinner at the hotel. Great choice at a very affordable rate.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011

I stayed in 2008 and again in 2011, great lobby, large rooms, great cappuccino, very helpful staff. Very affordable. Short drive to Naples.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Dei Platani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dei Platani

Address: Strada Statale 7 Bis, n. 24-26-28 | Via Nazionale Delle Puglie, 80035 Nola, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Nola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Nola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Dei Platani 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hotel Dei Platani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Dei Platani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.