We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treated like family and great hotel location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Dei Platani

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Dei Platani to your Saves list
Hotel Dei Platani
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Strada Statale 7 Bis, n. 24-26-28 | Via Nazionale Delle Puglie, 80035 Nola, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Nola
1 review
“Treated like family and great hotel location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for almost 3 weeks with my family. The entire staff was wonderful. I can not say enough about our experience. The hotel is clean great location near the autostrada reasonable rates.The staff goes above and beyond to help you

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Forscarlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stayed at hotel Dei Platani in September 2012 we chose this hotel as it was conveniently at a 30 minutes train ride to Naples. The hotel was very nice with large comfortable rooms, great service very helpful and we had a wonderful dinner at the hotel. Great choice at a very affordable rate.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vitabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011

I stayed in 2008 and again in 2011, great lobby, large rooms, great cappuccino, very helpful staff. Very affordable. Short drive to Naples.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pfgum5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nola
1.4 mi away
Palazzo Giordano Bruno
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Nola - Naples Vulcano Buono
1.2 mi away
Hotel I Gigli
Hotel I Gigli
#5 of 6 in Nola
4.0 of 5 stars 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Il Giardino Degli Aranci
2.1 mi away
Pamaran Hotel
Pamaran Hotel
#6 of 6 in Nola
3.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Ferrari
BEST WESTERN Hotel Ferrari
#1 of 1 in San Vitaliano
3.5 of 5 stars 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dei Platani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dei Platani

Address: Strada Statale 7 Bis, n. 24-26-28 | Via Nazionale Delle Puglie, 80035 Nola, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Nola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Nola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Dei Platani 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Venere, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Dei Platani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing