We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious middle eastern food.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mama Lucci's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mama Lucci's
302 Industrial Court, SE, Leesburg, VA 20175
703 771-1789
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 175 Restaurants in Leesburg
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Leesburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Delicious middle eastern food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The food is delicious and the decor is pretty basic. We had a problem with a gift card we purchased last month. We had to go home and get our receipt before they would honor it. Not very helpful. We keep going back though because of the food!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marianna, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Not at all what I expected”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

When I drove up, I was wanting pizza. The door says, "pizza, subs, salads; we deliver." Their menu of Greek, Italian and Middle Eastern foods is extensive. I turned to the pizza section which touts some favorites. I chose Greek pizza. 10' for 10.99. The price was very high as the quality pizza I received for my money could have been bought at the supermarket.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“It has a variety of delicios amd different kinds of food. Its awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

I deff recommend this place! The calzone is one of my favorites. The food is great and the people are very friendly.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Yummy Food, great staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We have ate here and ordered delivery many times for several years. We visited this week for an end of the season sports dinner with our families and it was perfect! Our favorites are spaghetti w/meat sauce, pizza, steak & cheese sub, and steak salad. Very casual, clean and consistently good food.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
near Washington, DC
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“I like the baba ganoush”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Food is good, service is friendly, prices are low. I like the stuffed grape leaves and baba ganoush. hey never seem to provide enough pita (come on, people how expensive can pita pieces BE?) and want the customer to pay for extra. People seem to order the sandwiches often (at least, they seem very popular every lunchtime I have visited the restaurant).

Still, the soups are fine, the salads are nice, carryout is available. Oh, and pizza.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mama Lucci's also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Mama Lucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mama Lucci's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.