We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service, Great Rooms, Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   726 East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
Leesburg, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Service, Great Rooms, Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2011

I would like to take this oppurtunity to express great thanks to the staff of the Best Western in Leesburg Virginia. The front desk staff gave excellent customer service and satisfaction. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! Their full hot breakfast is amazing! Bacon, sausage, eggs, hashbrowns and the list goes on. Unlike other hotels where their continental breakfast consists of cereal and doughnuts. I really enjoyed my stay, and I know you will too!
One Happy Camper!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    65
    50
    18
    12
    7
See reviews for
48
30
16
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2011

We drove in very late and left pretty early in the morning...But I can say the housekeeping was done wonderfully and the lobby was absolutely beautiful...

I also remember loving the bedding...But that could have been just because I was SO tired when I got there...

There was a very nice woman at the front desk when we left the next day.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2011

Richard and Katie at the front desk go the extra mile for the customer. In the Morning they have a great buffet breakfast, which helps you start your day.

Yours, John Hughes/ Vistar truck driver

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2011

We had an antique car weekend featuring a show, speakers, and several non-car activities. We got very positive feedback about the hotel from our attendees, and the event went really well. The staff did all the extras to make us feel welcome and to ensure things went smoothly. The event returns to our area every three years, and we are very much planning on being back in 2013, if not sooner.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2010

We have stayed at the Best western in the past as a couple, this time as a family with 3 teenage boys. Comfortable rooms and great outdoor area for the kids to spend their time running off energy. One of the many stops on a trip throughout the USA

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2010

We were at the hotel as part of a small group of families, and because there were multiple rooms, it required a lot of details to be coordinated by the hotel in advance. These were all handled flawlessly. The staff was capable and friendly. The internet was the best I've seen in a hotel. The shower was great. Nice rooms! Didn't realize there was a free hot breakfast, so that was a very nice added bonus! And free apples and popcorn at night, too. Great location, great hotel, and great experience. Thanks!

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonburg, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2010

i stayed at Best Western Leesburg for a 2 night stay with a large group of ladies. The service we received was over and above what i expected. The staff just couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were very nice, the hotel quiet in the evening, the breakfast was very nice and plenty to choose from and the stay wonderful. would highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 726 East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Reservation Counter, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.