We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service, Good Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   726 East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Salem, New Jersey
1 review
“Good Service, Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2011

Richard and Katie at the front desk go the extra mile for the customer. In the Morning they have a great buffet breakfast, which helps you start your day.

Yours, John Hughes/ Vistar truck driver

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    59
    20
    12
    7
See reviews for
52
35
18
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2011

We had an antique car weekend featuring a show, speakers, and several non-car activities. We got very positive feedback about the hotel from our attendees, and the event went really well. The staff did all the extras to make us feel welcome and to ensure things went smoothly. The event returns to our area every three years, and we are very much planning on being back in 2013, if not sooner.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2010

We have stayed at the Best western in the past as a couple, this time as a family with 3 teenage boys. Comfortable rooms and great outdoor area for the kids to spend their time running off energy. One of the many stops on a trip throughout the USA

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2010

We were at the hotel as part of a small group of families, and because there were multiple rooms, it required a lot of details to be coordinated by the hotel in advance. These were all handled flawlessly. The staff was capable and friendly. The internet was the best I've seen in a hotel. The shower was great. Nice rooms! Didn't realize there was a free hot breakfast, so that was a very nice added bonus! And free apples and popcorn at night, too. Great location, great hotel, and great experience. Thanks!

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonburg, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2010

i stayed at Best Western Leesburg for a 2 night stay with a large group of ladies. The service we received was over and above what i expected. The staff just couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were very nice, the hotel quiet in the evening, the breakfast was very nice and plenty to choose from and the stay wonderful. would highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2010

I expected more when it was ranked #1 for business. When I entered the parking lot I had second Ideas after seeing all the construction bucket trucks and commercial vehicles. It if obvious this is a construction hotel where all the local workers stay. The room was outdated carpet old TV was a tube model with a terrible picture on it. Bathroom had some hair in the sink and the tiles in the tub were missing grout in places. Over all it was clean for what it is. For the money $109 I have stayed in much nicer hotels. I stayed because I need the points. The hotel was convent to restaurants and malls. I would not stay again for the money.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2010

Just stayed at the Best Western for a retreat with about 80 other people. I was really pleased with the facilities: cleanliness, elevator, comfortable beds, climate control, convenience of refrigerator and microwave, pool surprisingly opened past labor day, good layout of conference facilities. One of the largest pluses is that it is within a 10-minute walk of the W&OD trail. Catering had to be arranged separately, but that was one of the few drawbacks. I would definitely recommend it for a large group event.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 726 East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.