We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This restaurant is always a winner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Ridge Grill

Blue Ridge Grill
955 Edwards Ferry Rd., Leesburg, VA 20176
703.669.5505
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 170 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Doing business, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“This restaurant is always a winner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

You can never go wrong with anything on the menu. The atmosphere is great. Trendy and relaxed. You can have planned parties there or an intimate dinner. You can pick an appetizer only if not too hungry or have a hearty 5 course meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    99
    28
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been here several times and always get one of their salads. I am never disappointed and my husband loves their pork chops.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My family and I have been here many times. The food is excellent, especially the prime rib. We enjoy dropping in for lunch on the weekend and have always enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Enjoyable girls day”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We hit this restaurant for girls day and had a great meal. Our server was attentive and friendly. And the food lived up to expectations. We went with a local who is a big fan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strasburg, Virginia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Girls Day Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

My two sister, Ruth and Thelma, and I (Jane) enjoyed dining on SHADY SIDE CRAB CAKES at the Blue Ridge Grill Sunday. This restaurant is ranked #4 of 165 restaurants in Leesburg, so the three topping it must REALLY be good!!!! Our server was very attentive to our table. In fact, she was great! Thank you Madeline. P.S. Took a dinner home to hubby (from Northeastern Atlantic coast area) too; he really enjoyed the crab cakes.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Ridge Grill also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Blue Ridge Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Ridge Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.