We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great salads!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Ridge Grill

Blue Ridge Grill
955 Edwards Ferry Rd., Leesburg, VA 20176
703.669.5505
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 159 Restaurants in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Doing business, Families with children, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Leesburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great salads!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been here several times and always get one of their salads. I am never disappointed and my husband loves their pork chops.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    123
    30
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My family and I have been here many times. The food is excellent, especially the prime rib. We enjoy dropping in for lunch on the weekend and have always enjoyed our meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Enjoyable girls day”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

We hit this restaurant for girls day and had a great meal. Our server was attentive and friendly. And the food lived up to expectations. We went with a local who is a big fan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strasburg, Virginia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Girls Day Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

My two sister, Ruth and Thelma, and I (Jane) enjoyed dining on SHADY SIDE CRAB CAKES at the Blue Ridge Grill Sunday. This restaurant is ranked #4 of 165 restaurants in Leesburg, so the three topping it must REALLY be good!!!! Our server was very attentive to our table. In fact, she was great! Thank you Madeline. P.S. Took a dinner home to hubby (from Northeastern Atlantic coast area) too; he really enjoyed the crab cakes.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing ! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

This was our first experience we visited strictly off of trip advisors recommendations and great reviews. Our experience was absolutely wonderful. The ribs are a must have. The best I've had in a long time. The crab cakes are AMAZING! The service was wonderful I highly recommend this restaurant if in or close to Leesburg you must visit this restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Ridge Grill also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Blue Ridge Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Ridge Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.