We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for large groups. We always get pizza and cheese fries” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
1037 Edwards Ferry Rd, Leesburg, VA 20176
703 777 9500
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #106 of 170 Restaurants in Leesburg
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Pizza & Pasta
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great place for large groups. We always get pizza and cheese fries”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

My kids love Ledos so we go a few times a year and meet up with family and friends. Very reasonably priced. My favorite is a small pizza with everything (ask for precooked bacon). Their back room is perfect for our large casual group. My son who doesn't eat pizza loves their Mac and Cheese w/apple slices (just Kraft).

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

41% Recommend
    2
    3
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“My second favorite big-scale pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

This time around, my fiancé and spilt two person size pizzas- chicken and Roma tomato, and a bacon barbecue chicken pizza. I'm a sucker for the chicken and Roma tomato; there's something about the simplicity of a small square of pizza with a perfectly sized tomato slice and chunk of chicken. Consume, repeat. The BBQ one was also good, and they did *not* skimp on the bacon.
For the uninitiated, in the interest of knowing what you're getting yourself into, all the offerings are with their signature thin-crust dough. I enjoy it, but I could see how someone might be disappointed if they were expecting "normal" crust.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wash. DC
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Pizza OK just not anything special.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Title says it all.
Service OK but slow.
Lots of better pizza joints around.
Not bad just nothing noteworthy.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginia
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great pizza, no delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

I have them cater my poker parties, get pizza well done, an option, their brownies are the best anywhere.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“WE LOVE LEDOS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2009

If it's a family restaurant you're looking for, Ledo's is the BEST! Good food at reasonable prices! We love it, and so does our picky 5 year old daughter.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ledo Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.