We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Little Gem in Leesburg, VA” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eiffel Tower Cafe

Eiffel Tower Cafe
107 Loudoun St SW, Leesburg, VA 20175-2910
703-777-5142
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 178 Restaurants in Leesburg
Price range: $35 - $50
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Reservations
Beaufort, South Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“A Little Gem in Leesburg, VA”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

I came with a friend to Leesburg last Saturday for lunch and shopping. We had a delightful lunch here. They were changing the menu and we had the chicken salad on baguette points. Very nice. The restaurant is charming, staff attentive and it was a lovely afternoon. The location is right in the midst of many cute shops so shop before and after lunch and make it a fun day in Leesburg. As I now live in SC it was so fun to be back in Leesburg again and we had a gorgeous day which made it even better!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    19
    2
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good food but slow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

The food is very good. The restaurant is very European. But the service is slow. Don't go there unless you have plenty of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Amazing! Main courses as delicious and interesting as the appetizers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

I loved this restaurant. I am a French teacher and didn't know about this charming establishment. Madeleine is fantastic! The service, ambiance and food was all spot on. Loved every minute of the evening. Even the restroom was eclectic.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

the food is good will be the best with better scenic view, great service. When I visit Virginia I will be back to this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Good french food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

And great service. Food was great, a nice place for a romantic meal.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eiffel Tower Cafe also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Eiffel Tower Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eiffel Tower Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.