We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BurgerFi is a nice burger joint in the Village of Leesburg...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BurgerFi

BurgerFi
1608 Village Market Blvd SE, Suite 130, Leesburg, VA 20175
+(1)(703) 669-3300
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #69 of 164 restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Ice Cream, Hot Dogs
Restaurant details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“BurgerFi is a nice burger joint in the Village of Leesburg...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

We live in te area however we don't eat here every week but it is great food considering it is a burger joint. The burgers are small but they are tasty and because I don't eat bread, I can taste the flavor of the food. The Texas dog is good as well. Fries are consistent. One of the major advantages is you can drink almost any kind of drink sugar free with the new machine that a lot of the restaurants have. The young people that work there are courteous and professional as well.
Give it a try, it's worth it!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

44% Recommend
    4
    7
    7
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Average Burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The biggest problem is that the burgers are so small (probably less the 1/4 of a pound) so if you order a single all you taste is the bun and the extras. I had a double but because the burgers are so thin they can only be cooked well done. The service was good and the extras for the burger were different. I won't be back though because its no different then getting an overcooked burger at Five Guys.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Won't be back”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Too expensive for a greasy tiny burger, worst burger place in Leesburg. Even 5 guys is better than this. Kraze Burger is so much better.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Worth the parking difficulty.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

BurgerFi has a great vege burger. The restaurant has a great indoor and outdoor area (music was a little too loud for us). Burgers are cooked to order and you are notified by an electronic wand when completed. The fries do not have a big flavor, but they are crispy. We will return to try a beef burger, but I cannot imagine it will be tastier than the vege burger. The onion rings are huge, but we did not try them this time. I highly recommend this new burger place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Will Not Be Back”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

Budget was not that good. Had an almost steamed quality about it. Probably very high fat content (definately not lean meat). Fries were somewhat limp, and I was really irked by the massive quantity of fries they gave me. It is almost unheard of, I know, to complain about getting too much of something, but when I ask for a small order of fries it's because, I don't want a lot of them. So when I receive what looks like about 5 bags of McDonald's large fries I don't like it. And they aren't free; you are paying for what you can not eat and must throw away - unless you like cold fries after takeout.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BurgerFi also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to BurgerFi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BurgerFi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

You added BurgerFi to your Saves list