We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST WAY TO CELEBRATE - ENJOYING PRESENCE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Point to Point Limousines

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Point to Point Limousines
Leesburg, VA 20175
703 771-8100
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Springfield, Virginia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“BEST WAY TO CELEBRATE - ENJOYING PRESENCE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Our daughter graduated from high school and we had about 20 family members and friends of all ages joining in our celebration. This was the BEST way to celebrate, relax, and enjoy the afternoon, an evening dinner, and a fun celebration all the way around. This bus and the service made the difference! The bus is very clean, the lights and atmosphere scream PARTA. The water was ice cold and plentiful which was very welcome on a hot DC day. Frank was on time, professional, very personable, courteous and helped some of our less mobile members. Our daughter, now the mature and thoughtful graduate, plugged her IPOD into the sound system and surprise to all, she had loaded 50s/60s music, for all to enjoy and we sang along happily enjoying the occasion and each other. After the graduation we enjoyed the lights and resumed our partying while waiting in traffic but no one cared in the least because we were enjoying our time together. Enjoying PRESENCE was the real GIFT we gave each other and Point to point was part of that package. Perfect gift. THANK YOU all!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, DE
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Winery tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

We had a high school girls reunion weekend and went on a winery & vineyard tour by limo. We had a great time and our limo driver, Patrick O'Brien, was the best! This is the best way to visit the area with friends!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Top-notch service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

My friends and I rented a limo bus for our friend's bachelorette party which included visits to three wineries (Barns at Hamilton Station, 8 Chains and Breux). Our driver, Frank, was amazing. He arrived at our hotel 15 minutes early and patiently waited for the 14 of us to board the bus. Not only was Frank professional, he was friendly and attentive and kept us on schedule without making us feel rushed. He also didn't seem to mind taking pictures of us whenever we asked. The limo bus was spotless when we boarded and was stocked with ice and bottled water. The flashing lights and sound system added to the fun. The bus is also equipped with an auxiliary jack so we could connect our cell phones to the sound system. We blasted our music and sang at the top of our lungs the whole ride home which didn't faze Frank in the least. I would definitely recommend Point-to-Point!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

I organized a winery tour for my best friend's bachelorette party and we couldn't have had better service. From the moment our driver, Frank, picked us up to the time he dropped us off he was the perfect combination of professional and attentive without being intrusive. In addition to calling each winery ahead of time to ensure they were ready for our group (of 14), he checked in with us at each location to keep us on schedule AND was our designated photographer. I would absolutely use this company again.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, PA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Rented a limo to go to various wineries. Our driver Patrick was great! What a great way to see the beautiful area and have the ability to partake at all of the wineries!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Point to Point Limousines also viewed

 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Point to Point Limousines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Point to Point Limousines, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.