We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noku Japanese Grill & Sushi

Noku Japanese Grill & Sushi
19302 Promenade Dr, Leesburg, VA 20176-6500
571-333-5223
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 160 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi
Restaurant details
Cincinnati
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great choice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Located in a mall with a lot of choices, this is a great restaurant.

The servers are polite and knowledgable and menu choices outstanding.

There were two of us and we both had the steak "box" meal which included Sushi, vegetable Tempura, steak cooked to perfection, soup and salad and more!

Everything tasted great and the meal was very filling.

I would highly recommend this restaurant!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Unexpected Gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Great laid back atmosphere, with tons of daily specials and very attentive service. Bright and quaint, great food quality and very reasonable prices. We got there early and the line was growing when we left. Nice change if pace. I'll be back soon.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg VA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A Family Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

We love this restaurant. The staff is very friendly; the restaurant is spotless and the sushi here is always delicious. I do agree with the reviewer that suggested it might be a little pricey but you get what you pay for and that is great service and great food every time!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

the food was great,. they kept long hours, we needed a place to eat after first Friday in leesburg and Japanese sounded great and the food was excellent.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A Great Place To Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

It was our first time stopping in and we enjoyed our first experience. The food was good and the service was great. The food was a bit pricier than other sushi places but it was still worth visiting.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noku Japanese Grill & Sushi also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Noku Japanese Grill & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noku Japanese Grill & Sushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.