We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
241 Fort Evans Road NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
703-737-3071
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Shopping in Leesburg
Type: Factory Outlets, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets is more than just a great collection of the finest designer labels and name brands, it is the area's only upscale outlet center. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the nation's capitol. Located 35 miles from Washington D.C. and 17 miles west of Dulles International Airport, you're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round. Local Shop & Stay packages are available.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Worth the trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This is one of the better outlet malls in the metro Washington, DC area. Located in northern Virginia, it's about 45 minutes away. Although it's not an enclosed mall, the variety of stores make up for that. Plus, all the stores are very well organized and neat. On a sunny, warm day, it's quite pleasant to be there. Yankee Candle. Liz Claiborne. Gap. Coach. Nautica. Nine West. Movado. Michael Kors. They're all there! The food court is kinda sad, so I'd eat somewhere else. Plenty of free parking. I was pleasantly surprised to be presented with a 50% discount coupon (and yes; it could be used with sale items) upon entering the Coach outlet. #winning

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    33
    11
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Nice place to shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

The Leesburg corner prinium outlets is a nice place to visit and shop. It was cery quiet when we visited the outlet, the shops are medium size, the food cort is very modest in terms of food selection. I have been to other outlets that offer more discounts but never the less this one is nice to shop in.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
506 reviews 506 reviews
207 attraction reviews
Reviews in 124 cities Reviews in 124 cities
246 helpful votes 246 helpful votes
“Quality outlet shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This mall is about a 40 minute drive from downtown DC. It is an open mall, meaning if it is raining, one gets wet crossing from one shop to the next. It was raining when my daughter and I went, but this did not prevent us from accumulating a pile of goods! There are high end stores like Burberry and Cole Haan. At Burberry, I saw the very same bag that I purchased at Heathrow Airport last May. This means that their items are quite new.
The food court has limited choices. Although, one comes here to shop, not eat.
We enjoyed our trip so much that we came back for Labor Day with my husband.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

went shopping at the outlets. this was wonderful even though it was around the time for school shopping for them. we had no problems with crowds the sales were great. will have to shop there on our return trip

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
“Shoppers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Quality products at great prices. I found several bargains!
The sales people were couteous and the landscaping was pretty!
The foodcour and restrooms were clean.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.