We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
241 Fort Evans Road NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
+1 703-737-3071
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 72 things to do in Leesburg
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets is more than just a great collection of the finest designer labels and name brands, it is the area's only upscale outlet center. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the nation's capitol. Located 35 miles from Washington D.C. and 17 miles west of Dulles International Airport, you're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round. Local Shop & Stay packages are available.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
197 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Worth the trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This is one of the better outlet malls in the metro Washington, DC area. Located in northern Virginia, it's about 45 minutes away. Although it's not an enclosed mall, the variety of stores make up for that. Plus, all the stores are very well organized and neat. On a sunny, warm day, it's quite pleasant to be there. Yankee Candle. Liz Claiborne. Gap. Coach. Nautica. Nine West. Movado. Michael Kors. They're all there! The food court is kinda sad, so I'd eat somewhere else. Plenty of free parking. I was pleasantly surprised to be presented with a 50% discount coupon (and yes; it could be used with sale items) upon entering the Coach outlet. #winning

Visited September 2013
1 Thank JoyceInDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
88 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice place to shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

The Leesburg corner prinium outlets is a nice place to visit and shop. It was cery quiet when we visited the outlet, the shops are medium size, the food cort is very modest in terms of food selection. I have been to other outlets that offer more discounts but never the less this one is nice to shop in.

Visited September 2013
1 Thank Emad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
839 reviews
387 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 420 helpful votes
“Quality outlet shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This mall is about a 40 minute drive from downtown DC. It is an open mall, meaning if it is raining, one gets wet crossing from one shop to the next. It was raining when my daughter and I went, but this did not prevent us from accumulating a pile of goods! There are high end stores like Burberry and Cole Haan. At Burberry, I saw the very same bag that I purchased at Heathrow Airport last May. This means that their items are quite new.
The food court has limited choices. Although, one comes here to shop, not eat.
We enjoyed our trip so much that we came back for Labor Day with my husband.

Visited September 2013
1 Thank Coellum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

went shopping at the outlets. this was wonderful even though it was around the time for school shopping for them. we had no problems with crowds the sales were great. will have to shop there on our return trip

Visited July 2013
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
“Shoppers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Quality products at great prices. I found several bargains!
The sales people were couteous and the landscaping was pretty!
The foodcour and restrooms were clean.

Visited August 2013
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County

Been to Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing