We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to shop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
241 Fort Evans Road NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
+1 703-737-3071
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 71 things to do in Leesburg
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets is more than just a great collection of the finest designer labels and name brands, it is the area's only upscale outlet center. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the nation's capitol. Located 35 miles from Washington D.C. and 17 miles west of Dulles International Airport, you're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round. Local Shop & Stay packages are available.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
70 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice place to shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

The Leesburg corner prinium outlets is a nice place to visit and shop. It was cery quiet when we visited the outlet, the shops are medium size, the food cort is very modest in terms of food selection. I have been to other outlets that offer more discounts but never the less this one is nice to shop in.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    40
    14
    6
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
739 reviews
333 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 387 helpful votes
“Quality outlet shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This mall is about a 40 minute drive from downtown DC. It is an open mall, meaning if it is raining, one gets wet crossing from one shop to the next. It was raining when my daughter and I went, but this did not prevent us from accumulating a pile of goods! There are high end stores like Burberry and Cole Haan. At Burberry, I saw the very same bag that I purchased at Heathrow Airport last May. This means that their items are quite new.
The food court has limited choices. Although, one comes here to shop, not eat.
We enjoyed our trip so much that we came back for Labor Day with my husband.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

went shopping at the outlets. this was wonderful even though it was around the time for school shopping for them. we had no problems with crowds the sales were great. will have to shop there on our return trip

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
“Shoppers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Quality products at great prices. I found several bargains!
The sales people were couteous and the landscaping was pretty!
The foodcour and restrooms were clean.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lots of stores, good prices!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

This outlet center outside Leesburg, Va is an open air mall, not under roof, that has a wide range of brand name stores with good prices! Lots of clothing and shoe stores, housewares, children's clothes, sunglasses, luggage, and gifts. Some stores don't seem to last there more than a couple of years, but this may be because there are too many other stores with similar merchandise, but this can be good for shoppers, as it gives you more choices. Lots of parking here, and there are nearby restaurants within walking distance. A great place to shop!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.