We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shoppers Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
241 Fort Evans Road NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
703-737-3071
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Shopping in Leesburg
Type: Factory Outlets, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets is more than just a great collection of the finest designer labels and name brands, it is the area's only upscale outlet center. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the nation's capitol. Located 35 miles from Washington D.C. and 17 miles west of Dulles International Airport, you're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round. Local Shop & Stay packages are available.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
“Shoppers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Quality products at great prices. I found several bargains!
The sales people were couteous and the landscaping was pretty!
The foodcour and restrooms were clean.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    33
    11
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Lots of stores, good prices!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

This outlet center outside Leesburg, Va is an open air mall, not under roof, that has a wide range of brand name stores with good prices! Lots of clothing and shoe stores, housewares, children's clothes, sunglasses, luggage, and gifts. Some stores don't seem to last there more than a couple of years, but this may be because there are too many other stores with similar merchandise, but this can be good for shoppers, as it gives you more choices. Lots of parking here, and there are nearby restaurants within walking distance. A great place to shop!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great discounts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

This outlet mall has true outlets--stores in which you can really save money in comparison to the retail shop. I highly recommend Williams-Sonoma, where you can find first rate merchandise always discounted heavily. Also, we buy all of our athletic shoes at Adidas, Nike and Reebok, with the best discounts at Adidas. The Vera Bradley outlet is always 40% or 50% off all items. If you are a AAA member, show your card at the information desk in the food court to get a pass for even more discounts at some stores. But be warned, some stores do not offer great discounts.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good service and good selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Shopping is more up to my wife and daughters, but over the years of trailing along and carrying bags I feel able to provide some insights. The Leesburg Outlets are a good shopping place, with a goodcselection of major brands and merchandize. The availability is rather good and the items are recent competing with regular stores. Excellent selection of casual and sport clothing but also a fair selection offirmal and business ware. A great selection of women accessories and leather bags and shoes from known brands. Excellent selection of housewares from stores like WS, LC, and others. The prices are very competitive and most definitely lower than regular retail. The overall open mall is pleasant. Plan ahead a visit during the holidays as it could get very busy and challenging. While there is ample parking at times some waiting is required. Regrettably the Food Court is not good at all, limited selection of junk food and not even well done. The food area is very poorly kept and I have to add a lot of people lacking the courtesy to clean up after themselves are adding to the problem. If you want to have something to eat we recommend across from the Outlets in a separate,but adjacent area there is Panera with a far better selection. Avoid Strabucks in the Outlet. Poor service, long lines and not clean! Shopping is always enjoyable if done with family or friends, this Leesburg Outlets can provide you with such an opportunity. Just do not eat there!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I live close to the outlets and it's very convenient when I'm looking for something and don't want to hike it all the way to Dulles Town Center. Prices are okay, but it depends on what you're looking for. I've shopped at a few of the stores and found the same items at non outlet stores for the same price so it doesn't always feel that you're getting a great deal. I shop more for the convenience rather than saving a "bunch" of money.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.