We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
Owings Mills, Maryland
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

My husband had business to do in Leesburg and I went along for the ride. I had reviewed all of the hotels in Leesburg on Trip Advisor and found Homewood to be rated highly. I was going to be shopping for the day and what a great location we were in. Spent some time at the Outlets even though it was 15 degrees outside. Good part was very few people were there. There is an fun shopping area where the Wegman's Food Store is located with lots of restaurant choices.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    111
    35
    10
    2
    2
See reviews for
51
35
1
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Akron, PA, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

We enjoyed the southern hospitality at the hotel during a stressful family time while visiting a family member in a nearby hospital. Ercell was wonderful at the dining area. Her breakfast and dinner offerings were excellent, and her hospitality wonderful. Daniel was a gracious host at the front desk, helping us find our way and great suggestions on where to eat and visit. The general manager even stopped to ask us how things were going with us whenever we crossed paths. Thank you all, and we shall surely return.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

A blessing in the snowstorm! I was stranded in town after work and stayed at this Homewood. They provided a great dinner - and Ercell was the fabulous cook! The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful - great customer service by Will. This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in over the years of traveling in the USA. I will definitely look for more Homewood Suites when my family and I travel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NORTH PALM BEACH, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel a lot for business travel. I am never disappointed. The staff are really friendly, courteous and attentive. When there is a problem, it is fixed straight away. This hotel is very clean, modern and comfortable. The beds are great. We get a good breakfast every day and they provide a meal in the evenings for four nights of the week. Great value for money, I love this place.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mifflintown, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I would definitely stay here again. only problem I encountered was with no sound on local tv channels, but I didn't stay there just to watch tv. hotel staff was aware of this problem when I brought it to their attention.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

My family was visiting from out of town and we booked them at the Leesburg VA Homewood Suites. They raved about it, the courteous employees, cleanliness, quiet, and topped it off with a great breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip, tired from an all day flight into Dulles, I just wanted a shower, and bed; unfortunately, the shower was moldy--a simple fix if someone cared, and the smoke alarm wires were hanging out of the ceiling--think they need a bit of sprucing up. Although I'm a Homewood warrior, I won't go back to this one.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.