We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“greatt place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Avonmore, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“greatt place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

no complaints... had a wonderful stay, will stay here again. I have been staying here for a few weeks and will continue to stay here for the next few months. I really like this hotel, everyone that works here is nice and helpful!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    46
    16
    3
    2
See reviews for
70
44
1
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I really loved this hotel... had planned to/hoped to stay at the Hampton Inn, but they were fully booked and their staff suggested Homewood Suites, their sister property... I liked this hotel so much that I now look for Homewood Suites in other areas that I travel!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest, Virginia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

I picked this hotel for its location. Had a two day stay in the Leesburg area. This was a great choice. Facility was very clean and neat. Friendly staff was friendly. Stayed in a 2 bdrm./2 bath unit. Was a perfect set up for two couples. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leesburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

The Leesburg Homewood Suites is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is excellent, polite and helpful. The hotel is beautifully decorated, perhaps a bit on the masculine side, but very well done. The use of the pool, the in-room entertainment and the full breakfasts make staying here like a mini-vacation.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Heights
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here as a group for a wedding the front staff was extremely accommodating in getting us checked in early as the wedding was suppose to start 15 minutes after check in time of 4pm. Room was spacious, clean and comfy... took advantage of the pool while we were there.. great size with additional hot tub on the side, made the stay even more relaxing. Would recommend this location.. be sure to ask for Ashley at the front desk, went above and beyond to make our stay great. Complimentary HOT breakfast was great too, never empty.. staff always made sure fully stocked! two thumbs up

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

We love these hotels and this one was no acception! The rooms are spacious (although these were not as large as some) and very clean. We did have five guests in our room (which we clearly stated in our reservation) and we were only given three sets of towels. They were super quick to solve the problem; we received our additional towels before we'd used what we had! We will definitely stay here again on trips to Leesburg and to the outlets.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

As stated earlier, the bed caused me severe back pain and I could not get but about three (3) hours sleep each night. Had tro sleep on floor second night using the coverlet. Upon returning home andsleeping in my own bed the back problems went away. You may want to look into another mattress manufacturer.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.