We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, easy.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pei Wei Asian Diner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pei Wei Asian Diner
528A East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176
703 443 2411
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 170 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good food, easy.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Normal Pei Wei. Food was served hot and ordering process was fast. Bathrooms could use a little cleaning.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    10
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great moderate PF Chang offering”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Enjoyed the pork eggrolls as a meal, and the honey chicken bowl. Both very good... something the whole family enjoyed.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
near Washington, DC
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“It's a Pei Wei.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

It's clean, and it stays true to brand. It's clean, the service is fine. My daughter is very fond of Pei Wei. So, if you are, you should like it.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great asian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Great food, service, etc. The hot and sour soup is especially good. The portions are generous and the prices fair. One of our family's favorites.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“For What It Is, It's Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

We were got into Leesburg late while on a concert tour, and few restaurants were open. I didn't have high hopes for Chinese food since I was living in New York City at the time, but the food was delicious. I had a chicken and string bean dish and it had a garnish of deep-fried lotus root.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pei Wei Asian Diner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.