We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great moderate PF Chang offering” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pei Wei Asian Diner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pei Wei Asian Diner
528A East Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176
703 443 2411
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 161 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great moderate PF Chang offering”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Enjoyed the pork eggrolls as a meal, and the honey chicken bowl. Both very good... something the whole family enjoyed.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    12
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
near Washington, DC
Level Contributor
80 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“It's a Pei Wei.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

It's clean, and it stays true to brand. It's clean, the service is fine. My daughter is very fond of Pei Wei. So, if you are, you should like it.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great asian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Great food, service, etc. The hot and sour soup is especially good. The portions are generous and the prices fair. One of our family's favorites.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
114 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“For What It Is, It's Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

We were got into Leesburg late while on a concert tour, and few restaurants were open. I didn't have high hopes for Chinese food since I was living in New York City at the time, but the food was delicious. I had a chicken and string bean dish and it had a garnish of deep-fried lotus root.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great fast choice that is much better than fast food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Our family eats here all the time. The menu has a lot of variety, with everything from noodle bowls to typical Chinese food with rice to salads and soups. You can get several different flavors, from Asian to Chinese to Thai. The service is always fast and friendly. The prices are very reasonable. It's not quite sit-down; you order at the counter, but they deliver the food to your table. I love the Spicy Chicken Salad (I don't recommend the other Chicken salad) and the Thai wonton soup. Our kids like the honey glazed chicken kids meal. The lettuce wraps are fabulous. I've sampled several of the Chinese meals, and enjoyed them all. This is such a nice break from the typical Chinese takeout. I'm so glad it's in town!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pei Wei Asian Diner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.