We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for all ages!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perils of the Lost Jungle Minature Golf

Perils of the Lost Jungle Minature Golf
11801 Leesburg Pike, Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 430-8337
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 12 things to do in Herndon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ranked in the top 5 in the nation & conveniently located off of Route 7 near 495. We just played here on Saturday and it was amazing!
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fun for all ages!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

We never tire of playing mini golf here! This year it seems like they have made some cosmetic adjustments and added some fun features to the course. We had an enjoyable time.

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Raphine, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is #5??!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We aren't avid mini golfers, but our 11-year-old grandson who was with us agreed it was disappointing. He claims he's been to better ones that are unrated. The course itself is very, very ho-hum. The jungle environment was ok. If you were not being moved along by other groups, you might take the time to look at the stuff placed around. It seemed rather shabby, like it's been around without upkeep for a while.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank magicwiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell Hall, New York
Level Contributor
81 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Night time is the beat time!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We really enjoyed playing the Perils of the Lost Jungle at night. It was really fun and challenging. There are some surprises along the way and gate keeper came out to warn the pregnant girl in our party. He wanted to make sure she wasn't startled which was really nice. Great date night place or in our case, great multi-family outing.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Miniature Golf!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

We've been to several miniature golf places in several cities over the years, but just discovered this one. We think it is the best themed miniature golf place we've ever been to. It was really fun and we had a great time. The theme is really well done and a lot of fun!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
84 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Awesome Mini-Golf!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

We are trying new day trips this summer, and I came upon an advertisement for this mini-golf course. We had a great time! Everyone was friendly, the course had special effects, and a good time was had by all! We will definitely go back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank kidcraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perils of the Lost Jungle Minature Golf also viewed

Herndon, Fairfax County
 
Herndon, Fairfax County
Herndon, Fairfax County
 

Been to Perils of the Lost Jungle Minature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing