We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Sandwiches, Awesomely friendly crew!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
11199 Lee Highway, Suite C, Fairfax, VA 22030
703-865-7722
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 331 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge Sandwiches, Awesomely friendly crew!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

The manager of this restaurant was so friendly! He asked if it was my first time there, and it just so happened to be - so he gave me a ticket for a free sub with the purchase of another! The sandwiches are just a bit more expensive than the competition - yeah, I said it - Subway! The amount of food, as well as the quality, more than compensate for the additional price. You can eat half of these for lunch, and save the other half for dinner!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    3
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice addition to the Fairfax fare.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Eaten here several times. Always been impressed with the cleanliness and the freshness of the products. 5 star rating across the board.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What a great deal on a delicious meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

I love this place, the subs are great, try the italian. I got the large this time and it was just huge. Most everything they make is really yummy. They are quick and clean, you can get the sub any way you want so don't be shy. The cheese steak is really good also, try it, you will like it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
102 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Yummy sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My absolute favorite thing about the sandwiches is that all meats and cheeses are sliced fresh and super thin, to order. Service is also very fast and friendly.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington dc
Level Contributor
120 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“subs and sandwitches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I love this place, the subs are great, try the italian. I got the large this time and it was just huge. Most everything they make is really yummy. They are quick and clean, you can get the sub any way you want so don't be shy. The chees steak is really good also, try it you will like it

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jersey Mike's Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.