We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
11725 Lee Hwy. #A9, Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 359-4747
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 349 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza & Pasta
Restaurant details
Getzville, Ny
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The staff was warm and welcoming and it only got better after that! The food was wonderful and the portions were huge.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great pizza! Good price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

We love Ledo Pizza. Delicious pies and a decent price. We think they are the best chain pizza around. While we prefer small artisan style pizzas, Ledo Pizza has great options. We appreciate their options for vegetarians and those that are allergic to dairy. Great place!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Carried out from here a few weeks ago ordered a small sausage pizza. It was a square pizza and really tasty. I only wish it were a little closer to my home if it were I would go their more often.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakton, Virginia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Pizza here is always great - crust is perfect and top quality toppings. This is not Pizza Hut or Dominoes take out pizza this is delicious!! Of course the price reflects the higher quality ingredients and taste but it is so worth it! The breadsticks and wings have always been great too!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ledo Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.