We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Delicious Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle
11939 Grand Commons Ave, Fairfax Corner, Fairfax, VA
703-222-7344
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #83 of 348 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Jaipur
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Simply Delicious Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

One of the best place for Lunch. I do crave for Chicken Bowl & Chips Guacamole ... I can eat Chicken Bowl 4 times a week...Yummy :)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    16
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“there's always a line”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

but it moves very quickly. The food is fresh and abundant. Enjoy your margarita and a huge burrito or taco or salad. Pick your fresh ingredients and enjoy a large meal for a little money. Not bad for fast food!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Park, New Jersey
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Excellent for a fast food place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Fresh ingridients and an great alternative to typical fast food places! Always a pleasure coming here!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A lot of food for the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The food is top quality, and it is enough to fill you up for many hours. For around $7 you can get an entire bowl with chicken, beans, wonderful tasting rice, some vegetables and salsa. Not bad for that price. Oh and delicious!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Rice was hard”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The rice was hard. I think it was undercooked. I still love Chipotle but hard rice gets in your teeth and its happened more than once in this location. I might change my review if they fix it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.