We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hooters

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hooters
10334 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 359-5850
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #157 of 343 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

great food and drink, but had to wait awhile , good prices, lively and very clean. would call again.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Port Richey, Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Service was tremendous, food is typical of Hooters, served hot and was very tasty. Very family friendly, clean and has outside seating.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
181 helpful votes 181 helpful votes
“Not as good as it used to be.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

I have been a periodic customer of this particular Hooters for at least 8 years. My most recent visit with my wife was a bit of a letdown. Although they have upgraded the TV's, the volume was deafening and the poor acoustics made it almost impossible to carry on a conversation at anything less than a shout. The service was uneven. Although our server was reasonably pleasant, after her shift ended midway through our meal, we were completely ignored. The Daytona Wings my wife ordered would better have been named Dresden Wings. They were so overcooked that they were all but inedible. On the up side, my Speedway Sandwich was excellent and the beer (until it ran out and we could not get any more service) was fresh and cold. Even though the location is convenient to I-66 and parking is more than adequate, we probably won't be returning anytime soon.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Poor food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Burger was so greasy soaked in oil you can smell the burning oil smell , was not healthy at all it was 20 OCT 7 pm

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Food horrible..typical breasteraunt”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2009

Food horrible..typical breasteraunt

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hooters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.