We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mediocre to bad” 3 of 5 stars
Review of O'Malley's Pub Dulles

O'Malley's Pub Dulles
45425 Holiday Drive, In the Dulles Holiday Inn, Dulles, VA 20166
+1 703-480-7476
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 49 Restaurants in Dulles
Price range: $7 - $23
Cuisines: American, Irish, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Mediocre to bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

not horrible...but definitely not great...and overpriced for what it is. i ordered it as room service. caesar salad and calamari. Calamari was hard on the outside and rubbery on the inside and the portion was smaller than I anticipated...which I guess was fine given how bad it was. Caesar wasn't bad. Average. I asked for extra croutons and if that is what they consider extra, then I'm guessing the regular salad has no croutons.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    42
    40
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
85 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

I've ordered chicken tenders with buffalo sauce and it's one of my favorites meals. It was great! The girl working at the entrance was extremely kind. The pub is wicked nice inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Leonor, my waiter was awesome, she had a huge smile on her face the whole time. The food arrived fast and it was hot and delicious! I would definitely recomend people to go and enjoy the atmosphere at the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
437 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Just had a drink”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We were staying at a restaurant close to the Holiday Inn, so we popped in for a drink. Big place, that had food (though we didn't eat any) and a good selection of beers on tap. Would be a good place to watch the game (hockey was on).

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, MI
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very good food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The staff was very friendly and the food was very good. Service was fast. Loved the cold Guinness on tap. Close to other hotels on the street. zjudy whst we needed after a day on the road.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Malley's Pub Dulles also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 

Been to O'Malley's Pub Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage O'Malley's Pub Dulles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.