We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OKAY BUT NOTHING GREAT” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Dulles

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Dulles
45555 Dulles Eastern Plaza, Dulles, VA 20166
571 434-7200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 49 Restaurants in Dulles
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“OKAY BUT NOTHING GREAT”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Really not in love with this Chili's ordered outside of the menu for an item all other Chili's have and was shocked at bill when we got it.
The bill for me and my friend for lunch was 37.00 without tip and i had water to drink no steak, no lobster just lunch outrageous , we ate a steak dinner with salads that night for 2 dollars more at a fine dining place. I won't be eating here anytime soon !

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    5
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Food is always good at Chili's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

We don't come often since there isn't one near us but its a reliable place when traveling or when you need a restaurant vs fast food. Love their chips and salsa and molten lava cake! Kids menu is great with lots of choices. I had their quesadilla salad tonight w/ranch it was perfect.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice place for a quick lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Menu has a variety of American and Mexican cuisine staples. I ate there on multiple occasions and the food was good. The place is OK, and good for a quick lunch.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good food and cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Chili's - Sterling VA, great food and awesome cocktails. Staff very friendly, porions decent sized, and fun atmosphere.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good place for a quick meal.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

I arrived at my nearby hotel about 11pm, and the front desk directed me to Chili's for a late night dinner. Their kitchen is open until 11pm, and I was wanting a little more than fast food. I had the crab quesadillas, which at first whiff seemed a little strong on the Old Bay seasoning, but that didn't really overpower the crab flavor wise. While normally I try local places when traveling and Chili's is common (and based) in my home state, I'd stop in here again for a quick, convenient meal.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Dulles also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 
Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 

Been to Chili's Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Dulles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.