We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is always good at Chili's” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Dulles

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Dulles
45555 Dulles Eastern Plaza, Dulles, VA 20166
571 434-7200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 37 restaurants in Dulles
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Food is always good at Chili's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

We don't come often since there isn't one near us but its a reliable place when traveling or when you need a restaurant vs fast food. Love their chips and salsa and molten lava cake! Kids menu is great with lots of choices. I had their quesadilla salad tonight w/ranch it was perfect.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

40% Recommend
    1
    5
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice place for a quick lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Menu has a variety of American and Mexican cuisine staples. I ate there on multiple occasions and the food was good. The place is OK, and good for a quick lunch.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good food and cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Chili's - Sterling VA, great food and awesome cocktails. Staff very friendly, porions decent sized, and fun atmosphere.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good place for a quick meal.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

I arrived at my nearby hotel about 11pm, and the front desk directed me to Chili's for a late night dinner. Their kitchen is open until 11pm, and I was wanting a little more than fast food. I had the crab quesadillas, which at first whiff seemed a little strong on the Old Bay seasoning, but that didn't really overpower the crab flavor wise. While normally I try local places when traveling and Chili's is common (and based) in my home state, I'd stop in here again for a quick, convenient meal.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Reliably good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

It's always pretty much the same. The servers are friendly and quick. The food is always pretty good. It's not gourmet, but it's never bad.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Dulles also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 
Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 

Been to Chili's Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Dulles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.