We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner Review” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vapiano

Vapiano
21100 Dulles Town Circle, Dulles, VA
703-574-4740
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Dulles
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Sterling, Virginia
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Dinner Review”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The a la carte ordering is a neat concept. The food was good and the atmoshpere was warm. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone in the area. Great price for the food.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Ate here with a group of friends in September '13. The choices were great, staff very informative and the food really was delicious. Good choice of beers prior to our meal too. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

My girlfriend introduced me to this restaurant and I love it. The restaurant is always clean and the staff is very friendly. The food is excellent and I always leave full. This is the only reason why I come to Dulles Town Center to eat here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundalk, Ireland
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Intreasting concept and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

I found the concept of this restaurant a little strange, because of the canteen/food court style ordering method where different counters serve different types of food and it means it can be difficult to pick what you really want if its your first visit.

That said the food is good and the atmosphere is good.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Recommendable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

I go here since 2 years. The food, doesn't matter what, always very good, service very polite and the environment clean.200 letters are too many. Noodles good, soup good, pizza good, what else? Everything good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Vapiano also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 
Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 

Been to Vapiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vapiano, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.