We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stuff yourself with junk” 3 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza Chantilly

CiCi's Pizza Chantilly
14392 Chantilly Crossing Ln, Chantilly, VA 20151-2117
703-961-9100
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #35 of 126 restaurants in Chantilly
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Stuff yourself with junk”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

I love pizza, and the pizza here is low-grade good old-fashioned buffet fare. Other sides and deserts are typical of a low-budget buffet. Fun for kids parties - otherwise pass.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

55% Recommend
    8
    3
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chantilly, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“What a great restaurant - good food at reasonable prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

My kids and I love coming here and usually make it in at least once a week. The pizza is good and so is the salad bar. Staff is very friendly and the restaurant is clean. I would definitely recommend eating at this CiCi's to anyone!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great for Kids - Monthly Face Painting .......”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Great for a night out with the kids - or a sports group outing. All you can eat buffet menu. Once monthly on a Monday night, (2nd Mon. of the month, I think) they have a face painter / Balloon Twister Jam. Free for guests -- great distraction from the arcade and a real treat for the kids.

Relax Mom and Dad -- let the kids have pizza and let someone else clean up -- especially great for a Monday night after a busy weekend.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radford
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Average food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

While there's a variety of pizza, pasta and salad, the food is average quality and taste, nothing special. Since it is all you can eat, it is a good place for people or kids that really want to eat a lot, then it is a deal.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Just Carry Out - Nothing Great dining in”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012

There are excellent Cici's specials with coupons. We usually receive them with the County Newspaper. This week we got 3 thin crust pizzas for $10. Not bad at all.

The quality of the pizza when you dine in seems to be different as compared to carry out. Also the place is not neatly cleaned including the plates and utensils. It depends if you are dinning during the busy season when children have team sports.

To conclude, I would purchase carry out pizza with coupon but won't dine in.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza Chantilly also viewed

 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza Chantilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CiCi's Pizza Chantilly, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.