We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are a meat lover” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
4993 Westone Plaza, Chantilly, VA 20151-2294
703 378 9887
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 133 Restaurants in Chantilly
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Mersin (Icel), Turkey
Level Contributor
72 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“If you are a meat lover”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

From or to Dulles Airport, Texas Roadhouse is a favorite stop for my family.
The steaks and house salad are really good. The prices are reasonable. The service is friendly.
During this trip we went there twice.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    43
    18
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
to far from the mouse
Level Contributor
70 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great service during peak hours!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

This restaurant is fantastic! The food is always great. They have yummy yeast rolls with cinnamon butter. The steaks are always good. It is very nice to eat in a restaurant where the manager will come to your table (and every table) to make sure everything was great! Overall, great restaurant and we will continue to go back!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
2 reviews
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

You can choose your own steak and they cook it for you. they have a wonderful staff and good food. this is where me and my husband go to eat on our date night.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is a great place to eat. Like any other steakhouse it is a little expensive depending on your budge but it is well worth it. For birthday's they bring a saddle for you to sit on while they yell across the whole restaraunt. It is a very fun and upbeat place. They even do a dance every once in awhile. Out of the many times I have been here I have only ever had one bad experience and that was because of a new waiter.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

I enjoyed the yeast rolls. My steak was cooked perfectly and the waiter was attentive. Located about 50 steps from front door of Hyatt Place hotel - Great!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.