We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ribs Anywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
4993 Westone Plaza, Chantilly, VA 20151-2294
703 378 9887
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 129 Restaurants in Chantilly
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
313 reviews
216 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Best Ribs Anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

Terrific food, including the salad. The spare ribs are the best I've ever had.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    40
    18
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

This place had great food and great was a place for my family. We were visiting from Texas and frankly missed Texas home cooking. Great food for the price.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“It is what it is!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

Food was excellent and abundant, reasonably priced. Service excellent. Not a gourmet restaurant, but great for what it is.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northen Virginia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Can't beat the kunch specials”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

For the money, there is no better deal for lunch than Tx Roadhouse. A steak and salad for $6.99!!!

The wait staff is friendly, and there is usually not a line.

Also a great place ti find items to eat if you are low carb or Paleo dieting.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food...better than one in Texas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

My younger son is in the Marines at 8th & I so on a recent visit I took him to Texas Roadhouse (he has no car). The food and service was excellent. The food, in fact, tended to better than our usual Texas Roadhouse in Texas. If you know the restaurant, you will think you are in one you have visited.

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.