We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch option with steaks and other things” 4 of 5 stars
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
14056 Thunderbolt Pl, Chantilly, VA 20151-3225
703-481-5544
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 127 Restaurants in Chantilly
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Great lunch option with steaks and other things”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Service was great, Lunch prices are good, Portion and size was a good fit for a business lunch. They have a few lunch option below $10 that are not to "heavy" but kept me filled until dinner. Total with drinks and service $45 for 3 people.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    47
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Nice place, good food and ambiance”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

First night in Chantilly. Good steakhouse. Well prepared meal, nice setting. Not cheap though. Steak dinner and a couple beers, about $30.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Good food, Close by”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

You can walk to this restaurant from staybridge suites. The food was great. My steak was perfectly done (I like mine on the medium-rare side). They were able to seat our party of 8 in less then 30 minutes, so that was a plus because I had a plane to catch, but I still wanted to enjoy a meal with my peers. We told the waited my situation and he made sure that our food came out quick. It was a great dinner.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffreys Bay, South Africa
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Late arrival”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We arrived from a long flight about 5 minutes to closing. They still admitted us. Though the last customer, waiter gave very good service. Steak was excellent, wine good, prices reasonable. Good restraurant

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Steak stuffed with Lobster was AWESOME!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I got my meal to go and ate it in my hotel room. They food was really good. My Filet mignon stuffed with lobster, then 1/2 a lobster tail on top and the mac n cheese was absolutely delicious!! I considered going back for mac n cheese for lunch the next day. YUM!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LongHorn Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.