We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3860 Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30% this Summer
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

This hotel is awesome. Pricey, but awesome. Excellent bedding, nice gym, great breakfast, and dinner is served every evening as well. The hotel staff is friendly, rooms are very clean and modern. This hotel reminded me a bit of The W Hotels with a Hampton Inn comfort if that makes any sense. Meaning a lot of extras that come at no additional costs i.e free internet, dinner(s), breakfast, etc. It's a very comfortable hotel. If you admittedly find yourself to be a bit of a hotel snob in terms of cleanliness and accommodations - this hotel will suit your needs.

Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    27
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
65
34
33
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
99 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

I stayed at this Staybridge for 2 weeks, and wanted to go visit my sister over the weekend. I asked the front desk for help with planning transportation for my weekend trip up to north of Baltimore. I didn't want to spend a ton of money. The manager researched it for me, printed out directions and prices and websites, and had it ready for me after work the same day! All I can say is, WOW! They are not just nice here; they are the best!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

I stayed at this Staybridge for a work trip, so I wasn't expecting much really, just a place to sleep. The room was in great shape and housekeeping took pretty good care of it for the week I was there. The exercise room had decent equipment and it was all in good working order.

I promised I'd write a good review for the amazingly helpful staff at this Staybridge. I was dumb and forgot to check the drawers before I checked out. I was waiting at the airport and realized I forgot my insanely expensive Bose noise-cancelling headphones and a few other things in my room. I called the Staybridge and they searched my room, found the headphones, called me back, and held them for a friend to run them to me at the airport. Honestly, they could have said "Nope, we didn't find anything" and had a new pair of Bose headphones for themselves. They were incredibly helpful and I will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

Good beds. Excellent breakfast. Safe and friendly environment. I reccommend this property.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
125 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

I arrived late to this hotel and was pleasantly greeted by the night personnel. The room was organized a little strangely but it was still comfortable and clean. I didn't experience the bar because I was working late, but the breakfast food wasn't bad. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: I stayed on the fourth floor. Nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

Wonderful suite hotel. Stayed for 3 nights visiting family in the area. Super convenient to everything. The front desk was extremely nice. The suite was up-to-date. Breakfast was fine and plenty of restaurants in the area. Very comfortable hotel. This was our second visit and definitely where we will stay when visiting the area again. Price was right too.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

I was here for 3 days and loved it. One of the better complimentary breakfast I have had. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chantilly
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Chantilly Dulles South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Washington Dulles Airport Chantilly
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport

Address: 3860 Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Family Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Green Hotel in Chantilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in our upscale, residential-style, all-suite hotel. Perfect for government travelers, military, families, and anyone who appreciates all the comforts and amenities of home. We offer a complimentary extensive hot buffet breakfast every morning and complimentary dinner buffet Tue-Thu evenings with free beer. Include high-speed hard-wired and wireless fiber optic internet, 150+ TV channels, DVD players, and full kitchens in all suites and you will understand why some people choose to live in the Staybridge Suites Chantilly-Fairfax instead of buying a home. Our staff treats you like family and are available to help 24 hours a day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, IHG, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Dulles Airport Hotel Chantilly
Chantilly Staybridge Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Chantilly - Fairfax / Dulles Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.