We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Dulles Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Dulles Airport to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13980 Metrotech Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Comfort Suites Chantilly)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Service here is amazing. Every time I come the staff is friendly and is always willing to help anyone. Ms. Paula, the receptionist, is very respectful and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: The Customer Service is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Rimma,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We are thrilled to know that Ms Paula provides excellence service to you while you are our guest. I will make sure to mention this review to her and lift her up for her great service!

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    115
    32
    22
    9
See reviews for
109
67
45
89
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I am a regular guest at this hotel I usually come Friday nights, for the past few months I have seen an improvement to the property it definitely looks cleaner and nicer. But what I really appreciate the most besides getting a nice breakfast In the morning is how nice the staff treats me, Silvia specially always welcomes me with a nice smile she is wonderful.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Jesus M,

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. It is good to hear that all of our hard work is paying of. We thank you for your continued loyalty to the Choice brand. We look forward to seeing you again as we continue to strive for excellence.

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Was on the business trip in December 2014.

Stayed for 11 nights - room had everything for good rest after work. Don't have a driving license and therefore the opportunity to get a free ride within 6 miles from the hotel was very valuable.

Personnel is very nice and willing to help. Thank you!

Tony, cheers :)

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Easy access for Dulles International Airport stay but no reason to stop otherwise. The room was updated but barelit lit. Why aren't there brighter bulbs in the 21st century? Breakfast was the standard Choice Hotel fare and the appointments in the lobby better than most. Friendly staff. Got a great rate contacting the hotel directly vs Hotels.com.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear Lynne146,

Thank you for your recent review. We look forward to having you stay at the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport again soon!

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel is great! The front desk Ladies Jarixa and Silvia were really helpful and attentative. I enjoyed breakfast! I would stay here again. I really enjoyed the gym and the pool hours it was nice going after work. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed our Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel with a friend and it was a great experience! Jarixa and Silvia were both really helpful. I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was great and so was the shuttle service! Also, this hotel has a guest laundry that was really helpful to my stay.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernley, Nevada, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The shuttle services at Comfort suites was very convenient, the driver Tony was very helpful and pleasant. He gave me some really helpful information for my trip and future travels into DC and surrounding areas. Thanks again for the pleasant experience Tony!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle E, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Lou B,

Thank you for your great review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our hotel and shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,
Kyle L English
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Dulles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Dulles Airport

Address: 13980 Metrotech Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Comfort Suites Chantilly)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Chantilly
#5 Romantic Hotel in Chantilly
#6 Family Hotel in Chantilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Dulles Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Chantilly Hotel Chantilly
Chantilly Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.