We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very helpful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Dulles Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Dulles Airport to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13980 Metrotech Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Comfort Suites Chantilly)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
Arcadia, California
1 review
“Very helpful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2012

Very comfortable stay at Comfort Suites Chantilly. Great breakfast. The staff was very helpful in setting up shuttles to airport and to my specific business location. Muhammad was a great driver and provided info around the area.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, February 1, 2012
Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Muhammad. We will definitely commend him for taking great care of you.

We look forward serving you in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    116
    35
    23
    9
See reviews for
118
70
48
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sellersville, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2012

I was quite impressed with the hospitality at this hotel. We had a fairly large youth group and at times that can be more hassle for the hotel. Tony was very helpful to our group and treated us very well. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, February 1, 2012
Good Morning,

Thank you for your invaluable feedback. We appreciate your time and are certain that you will select us as your lodging option on your future visits.

Sincerely,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012

I was so impressed with my stay at Comfort Suites Chantilly! The room was more than comfortable, internet was great, breakfast was full of delicious options, and above all, the staff was terrific! Traveling alone on business can get tiring and friendly individuals are often what makes it or breaks it for me. I would like to personally thank Courie and Mouhammad for all their help and their wonderful sense of humor. I hope to stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2012
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Courie and Muhammad. We value your time and feeback regarding your stay at our property. We look forward seeing and serving you soon in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

Very comfortable and well-appointed room with a jacuzzi tub. The staff were very helpful as well. YUMMY blueberry waffles for breakfast (among many other things).

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, January 28, 2012
Good Morning,

Thank for your valued feedback and time to narrate the key attributes of your stay. We look forward welcoming you on your future trips to Chantilly.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wales, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

I was the bus driver for a teen youth group and the staff was very helpful to the young people and especially myself. Dealing with a bus at locations can be very challenging. Tony help provide me with plastic bags for trash from the traveling around we were doing on the bus. He pointed out the dumpster that we were allowed to use. The staff allowed us to disconnect our luggage trailor and park it in the rear of the building. Over all the staff was very, very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
Good Morning,

Thank you for your feeback and appreciating Toni on his guest service approach. These valuable words certainly are used for inspirational purposes and are discussed directly with the team member.

We look forward seeing you soon at our hotel on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2012

The front desk staff wary professional and polite, furthermore they were pleasant and funny. Both thumbs up for Muhammad, he was the best!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, January 24, 2012
Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Muhammad. I am glad that you were rendered some fine hospitality during your stay at our hotel.

We are certain that you will choose us on your future visits...

Sincerely,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

Stayed here the night before an international flight. Fabulous! Excellent breakfast and service. Tony, Paula, and Ekow went out of there way to help in every possible way.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, January 19, 2012
Good Afternoon,

Thank you taking the time for mentioning some key players that made an impression during your stay. We value your presence at our hotel and look forward to many more when visiting this area.

Kind Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Comfort Suites Dulles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Dulles Airport

Address: 13980 Metrotech Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Comfort Suites Chantilly)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Chantilly
#7 Business Hotel in Chantilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Dulles Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Chantilly and just minutes from Dulles Airport, Comfort Suites Dulles Airport features comfortable and convenient amenities, included an indoor, heated pool, 24-hour fitness center and business center. We're also within walking distance to dozens of restaurants and retail stores. Explore Chantilly with our complimentary shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Chantilly Hotel Chantilly
Chantilly Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.