We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4506 Brookfield Corporate Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Sierra Suites Chantilly)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
1 review
“Enjoyed my stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay, the room was really nice. Entire staff very friendly. Naimo the Manager made my stay very welcome and accommodating. I will recommend Extended Stay America, Washington DC, Chantilly, Airport to all of my business traveler friends. Good people and a good deal, I very am very satisfied with service and professionalism. TMorris

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    23
    5
    5
    10
See reviews for
15
10
9
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If you set up a rate with this hotel, do not be surprised when they raise the rate significantly without warning. Rooms were recently updated but with sub-par matarials. Cleaning service is rarely on time. Free wifi is extremly slow. Tv's are fuzzy.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived to find no one at the front desk. We picked up the phone to dial 0 for help but it was broken. We ended up having to call the main number from the website and we finally got someone down to check us in. They told us the wrong spot for our room, so we ended up hauling our luggage around all 3 sides of the building before we found our room.

The "nonsmoking" room smelled horribly of old smoke.

The bathrooms and linens were clean; I will give credit where credit is due.

In the morning before checking out, I cut my arm open on a random piece of metal sticking out of the wall (picture attached)... Needless to say I was less than impressed.

We paid $100 for the night and are going back down to Virginia in 3 weeks; we will NOT be staying here again.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While staying here at this hotel I've been helped by Naima several times and she is an extremely kind and cheery person. As are most of the people who work at this hotel. This hotel has great customer service!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

From check-in to check-out the staff went out of their way to make sure I felt at home. Special shout-out to Naimia for going out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed. I'll definitely be coming back and recommending this hotel to all my friends.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2015
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and amenities. It is so rewarding for our entire team to read the comments about our staff and our service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Near Walmart and a quantity of options for meals including Hooters !... I felt at home... They accepted me early in the morning though check in time is said to be at 15:00. Thank you Naima and your Team !

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for all your kinds words regarding your stay, amenities and our staff. It was a true pleasure to have you as our guest. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to make you feel at home. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

This was my first time staying in any Hotel in USA. I found this hotel great valued and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay @ Extended Stay america - DC,Chantilly is really nice experience. Had a very pleasant stay here.
Especially the people who working in there were so kind and helpful. There is an excellent staff Naima.
Hotel Staff, Comfort, Location, Cleanliness and Amenities are good.

Overall a comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, responded to this review, March 25, 2015
Thank you so much sharing your experience with us. It is so rewarding for our entire team to read the comments about our staff, location and our service. I am glad you had a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. The staff and I look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport

Address: 4506 Brookfield Corporate Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 (Formerly Sierra Suites Chantilly)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Washington Dc-Chantilly Hotel Chantilly
Extended Stay Chantilly
Extended Stay America Chantilly
Chantilly Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Chantilly - Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.