We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
5702 Union Mill Rd., Centreville, VA 20121
703-818-0804
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #29 of 92 restaurants in Centreville
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Centreville, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Consistently good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

The food at Outback is consistently good. My husband and I absolutely love the steaks and often try other items on the menu. We always leave satisfied.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

52% Recommend
    2
    8
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“consistently good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

Good service and food. We've eaten here quite a few times over the past six years. Pleasant staff and good steaks are what I like best here. Can't see what people like about the bloomin onion, though.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Outback Steakhouse”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

What should i say?!? outback steakhouse have a lot of good steaks fresh from the grill. :) The servers are friendly, good atmospher and the food was prepared quickly.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

We eat here on special occasions when we don't want to spend a lot, and also as a fallback when we can't decide where else to go. We have had consistently good results here over the last several years. Last year they remodeled, and always show attention to quality.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Steak and slaad plus blooming onion”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Steak is ok, the blue cheesey wedge salad is better, and the blooming onion has becoem tired as Ned Kelly.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.