We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice neighborhood pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ciro's New York Pizza

Ciro's New York Pizza
6067 Centreville Crest Ln, Centreville, VA 20121-2347
703-830-0003
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 93 Restaurants in Centreville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Fairfax Station, Virginia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice neighborhood pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Excellent pizza, available by the slice. They also have Italian type entrees, though I can't speak to those. Nice stromboli and calzones, too!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manassas, Virginia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Good food and good sevice and good products mean really good food and time.
You order from front counter, and you can see lots of home made specials and what ever you order you will be happy with the food you get, even if you just order slice of pizza you will like their pizza better than most.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“What a great surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Man I crave pizza sometimes. As a relatively new resident of Centreville I was hunting for a slice that would satisfy the craving and stumbled upon Ciro (since it's near my bank).

I loved the crispiness of the crust and the perfect blend of cheese and the homemade - tasting sauce. Good job!

Salads and sandwiches are also a hit here!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Pretty Close to NY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

Pizza is very good - very close to NY. Restaurant is small so it gets crowded. We'll stop in when in Centreville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a traditional Pizza joint with great food and great service.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's New York Pizza also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Ciro's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ciro's New York Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.