We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great surprise!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ciro's New York Pizza

Ciro's New York Pizza
6067 Centreville Crest Ln, Centreville, VA 20121-2347
703-830-0003
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 100 Restaurants in Centreville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“What a great surprise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Man I crave pizza sometimes. As a relatively new resident of Centreville I was hunting for a slice that would satisfy the craving and stumbled upon Ciro (since it's near my bank).

I loved the crispiness of the crust and the perfect blend of cheese and the homemade - tasting sauce. Good job!

Salads and sandwiches are also a hit here!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    22
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pretty Close to NY”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

Pizza is very good - very close to NY. Restaurant is small so it gets crowded. We'll stop in when in Centreville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a traditional Pizza joint with great food and great service.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Love the NY style pizza. Family owned and Ciro takes pride in his name on the door. I have only eaten the pizza.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Favorite Pizza Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

This is my family's favorite place for NY pizza. It tastes so authentic for northern VA. Most pizza places are ok, but this one is spectacular.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's New York Pizza also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Ciro's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ciro's New York Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.