We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
6315 Multiplex Dr, Centreville, VA 20121-5327
703-815-7427
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 100 Restaurants in Centreville
Cuisines: Seafood, Barbecue
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Visit the Bone Fish Grill in Myrtle Beach South Carolina and Centreville VA. Both experiences at the resturants were excellent. The appteziers are really good and try the Chilean Sea Bass.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    53
    12
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burke, VA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Maybe the best location for this chain restaurant!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We generally like the food and service at the Bonefish Locations in the northern Virginia area, the Centrevill location is our favorite. The service at most locations is good, but the food quality at this location never disappoints. Everything from appetizers to desserts have been great.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, VA
Level Contributor
117 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great seafood and service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Been trying to get my wife to go her for awhile. She loved it! For drinks I had a red wine and she had this unique tea with chai, cream, coconut, and mint....very good (left an impression on her). For an appetizer we had a new or special lobster rangoon with asian sauce, also great. She had the pickled and beet, pecan, goat cheese salad and I had the corn/crab soup, both delicious. For entrees she had the pecan crusted trout (I was going to get trout, but decided to get something different so we could have more tastes) and I went with the swordfish with asian sauce (four choices of sauce). Very good. They have a seasonal side (you get a choice of two sides). We both tried the turkey sausage and chichi bean side...interesting, but not a favorite; for my 2nd I had the scalloped potatoes (a little dry), she had the asparagus...delicious! Did I mention the bread? It was great with a pesto and olive oil sauce that was a hint too salty, but still very good. Not certain what's up with the beige vinyl tablecloths covered with brown paper, but other than that, the decor was tasteful. Very friendly waiter.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, Virginia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great seafood !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Had scallops and shrimp with lots of sides and an excellent Chenin Blanc wine. The service was very good and we didn't feel a pinch when we paid the bill ! Beautiful restaurant and it has an excellent menu.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a nice quiet lunch. Food a little pricey but bang bang shrimp always good. I enjoyed fish tacos w/ mango salsa which was very good.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.