We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Middle Eastern Restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aladdin's Eatery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Aladdin's Eatery
9522 Burke Rd, Burke, VA 22015
703-425-6900
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 52 Restaurants in Burke
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Restaurant details
Burke, Virginia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good Middle Eastern Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Aladdin's has been one of our go to restaurants for local fare. Although it is a tightly held chain restaurant, it has none of the chain feel to it. The soups and salads are very good, with the chicken vegetable being out favorite.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia, Usa
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Middle Eastern Restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Of all of the Middle Eastern themed restaurants I have eaten at, this is the best. The food here is very tastey, reasonably priced, and the service is very good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgina
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Ugh”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Came on a recommendation, sorry I did. Had 3 items - a pizza, a wrap, and a soup. Pita wrap was inedible, soup cold, pizza uneventful.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Tastey Ethnic Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I just love the flavors of every entree that I have tried. This eatery offers outdoor seating for beautiful summer evenings.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“So, so”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

The place is clean and the service is friendly, but the food was not that great. I've had better Lebanese food at the Cedar Cafe also in Burke.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aladdin's Eatery also viewed

Burke, Fairfax County
Burke, Fairfax County
 

Been to Aladdin's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aladdin's Eatery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.