We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice for a reunion” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rosemont Manor

Save Saved
You added Rosemont Manor to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rosemont Manor
16 Rosemont Manor Lane, Berryville, VA 22611   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Passes to Local Wineries
Ranked #2 of 6 Berryville B&B and Inns
Port Orange, Florida
1 review
“Very nice for a reunion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Great property and beautiful grounds a great choice for a reunion from a few to several people. Especially choosing one of the cottages works well. This is not the place for those who need to be plugged in to their email or internet. There is no TV either. So it is perfect for a get together with friends and to concentrate on each other.

Room Tip: No bad rooms, but some a bit larger than others. This is an old manor house after all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you and your friends enjoyed your reunion at Rosemont! It is wonderful when a group of friends can get away and enjoy the beauty of the manor and its surrounding 60 acres of grounds. Not having TV's at Rosemont is a very intentional decision, so that our guests can have a place of quiet respite without the noise of a "talk box" coming from a nearby room! To clarify in terms of internet access, we DO have free wifi within the main manor and in the Carriage House, but not in the cottages.

Thank you again for taking the time to write us such a kind and gracious review! We appreciate your group for choosing Rosemont, and hope that you will make it an annual tradition!

Warmly,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    30
    5
    0
    2
See reviews for
19
111
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

We had the great pleasure of staying two nights at Historic Rosemont Manor in Berryville VA May 1st and 2nd, 2013. It is easily reached from Northern VA out Route 7 towards Winchester and once you turn into their entrance, it’s like stepping back to a more gentile era with beautiful and well kept grounds and a marvelously restored estate home. We were fortunate that the Dogwoods were in bloom and the Weeping Cherry Trees were just dropping their blossoms. When combined with the lilacs, there was a delightful fragrance throughout the expansive grounds. We were welcomed with a glass of wine and light hors d’oeuvres by the cheery hostess who led all the new guests on a tour of the many guest rooms on the way to ours which was the Byrd’s Study, chosen because it had a small balcony overlooking the back lawn. The room was delightfully appointed and very comfortable. The door to the private bath actually had the height markers from the Byrd children still inscribed from Christmas 1936. While small, the bathroom and tiled shower were fully functional. Everything was spotless and the bed lights were bright enough for reading without any problems. The rooms have radios but no TVs. The Wi FI reception was excellent throughout the home and included with the room as is a wonderful breakfast. The hostess goes over the breakfast menu when you check-in and the chef is very willing to accommodate and dietary needs. Both mornings the breakfast, served between 8:30 and 9:15, was delicious and included a fruit plate, hot entre, as well as juices and coffee. The guestroom was quiet and the bedding quite comfortable with very nice sheets. Twice a year there is a benefit art show at nearby Millwood and we enjoyed exploring the old mill with a rare interior waterwheel as we viewed the offerings from many local and talented artists. Berryville is located in the heart of Virginia wine country so there are many wineries within an easy drive as well as Civil War battlefields and historic areas like Harper’s Ferry West Virginia and the towns of Winchester and Middleburg Virginia. The Sky Line Drive and state parks offer a variety of nearby hiking opportunities. However, you may not be able to drag yourself away from the tranquility and the beautiful grounds featuring many exotic and rare trees on their 60 acres and have a detailed map to allow you to explore them on your own. The home is an architectural delight only recently reopened to the public (January 2011) with tremendous facilities for weddings (30 in the first year and more each year since). The rooms are named for the dignitaries who stayed here when Rosemont was the home of Virginia Senator Byrd and include such names as Kennedy, Churchill, Eisenhower, Nixon, Roosevelt, and many more. We opted for a room with a shower but now realize that each of the “bathtub” rooms include a hand-held shower nozzle and would be just fine. We are looking forward to our next visit and plan to be sure to make it back to see the estate decorated for Christmas.

Room Tip: Some of the larger rooms may only have a bathtub but all come with a hand-held shower wand so don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you so much for your very kind and gracious words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and embraced all that Rosemont and the surrounding area have to offer. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences at Rosemont, and we look forward to your next visit - Christmastime is a wonderful choice!

Warmly,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I bought a coupon through Recoup for 2 nights in a suite, with breakfast both days, a picnic lunch, a wine and cheese reception, and tastings for 2 at 3 winerys. Before purchasing the coupon, I did my homework on the dates and days of the week allowed for the stay (these are CLEARLY labeled, check before you buy) and on basic information about the manor especially since I had never stayed at a B&B before. Rosemont is a historic B&B, NOT a Comfort Inn, adjust your expectations accordingly. Before I get into details, I have to say we went with the purpose of unplugging, relaxing, and exploring VA wine country. To that end, Rosemont was PERFECT and we will definitely return. Frankly, I cannot imagine staying at another B&B because I feel like Rosemont will just put them to shame.

PROS -

-It only took us about 80 minutes to get to Rosemont from DC, and it was an easy drive. Definitely doable for a 2 day stay!
-The staff were AMAZING. So nice, so helpful, so accommodating. We had to reschedule multiple times because of freak occurrences (my mother passed away, snow storm, etc.) and they could not have been nicer. Many of them asked what we planned to do while in the area (and seemed genuinely interested) and offered up advice on places to go based on those interests.
-You know when you see amazing pictures of something, show up and are like "Eh." This was NOT like that. It is just as immaculately kept as the pictures show. The portico is amazing and the floors are made out of special material that doesn't absorb heat or inclement weather the way real wood does. You can tell that is is lovingly cared for. Really well done.
-ALL of the rooms and suites have private bathrooms. I found this to be a major plus, as it seems to be a luxury at most B&B's.
-breakfast was WONDERFUL day one was a really yummy parfait with banana nut french toast and sausage and day 2 was a sweet potato pancake with bacon, eggs, and fresh fruit.
-No TVs! Again, this is a historic old home, so the walls are a bit on the thin side. It was nice to know we could come and unplug without listening to another room blasting a tv all night.
-Less than 5 minutes from downtown Berryville (which had some surprisingly expensive food -- I'm looking at you Battletown Inn with that pathetic $8 starter salad) but while on the portico it felt like you were in the middle of nowhere. Best of both worlds!

CONS -
-Disclaimer: I knew this going in because I checked their website, but while the rooms all have private bathrooms, each one is different. Some only have showers, and some only have baths with handhelds. Again, ALL of this information is on their website, so check before you pick a room and make sure you're comfortable with what you choose. We stayed in the Churchill Suite, which had duel sinks and an AWESOME giant tub. It was a little weird washing my hair with a handheld (mostly because I was terrified of ruining the amazing mirror above the tub) but it was fine for 2 days on a lazy vaca, and frankly I wouldn't have traded that tub for anything. The water pressure on the handheld was too light for my thick hair, though. The bathroom is definitely more modern than most of the others, which seem to have claw foot tubs.
-The reason I couldn't give 5 stars: bugs. So I am TERRIFIED of any and all bugs. There seemed to be bugs on the large side (not like cockroach large but definitely sizable) throughout the manor. They looked like stink bugs, but there were 5 in our bathroom during the stay, at least 5 throughout the room, and I saw them occasionally throughout the manor (on a love seat, in a flower on the table at breakfast, on door frames, etc.) I realize it was spring in an old home, but it was a bit disconcerting when I put on my glasses in the morning to realize I had a ladybug chilling on my lens. I ended up making sure that our bags were firmly zipped shut throughout the stay to avoid any unwanted critters making the trip back to DC.
-The free guest parking was nice, but keep in mind its not directly on top of the manor (like 2 minutes walk on the grounds) but in the dead of night, that walk is blocked by the space they seem to use for wedding receptions and special events and therefore that walk is pretty dark. My city imagination was running wild, but I'm sure there was nothing to worry about, just something to keep in mind.

TIPS:
-The suites are A LOT bigger than most of the rooms, if you're not a light packer, or if you think you will want some space in your room to relax, go with a suite.
-The newer wing is down a hallway away from the grand staircase, and as a result seems like the room might maintain better heat in the cold months.
-The Roosevelt suite is perfect for those unable to do a long set of stairs, because it is on the first floor. BUT, keep in mind, it is on the first floor, and it's right next to the guest entrance/exit.
-You cannot walk to the wineries from Rosemont, so plan ahead and don't drink and drive!
-I know it says that restaurants in the area are open until 11 on their respective websites... but they're not. We walked into a restaurant in town at 8:45pm and was told they were about to close the kitchen (they were SUPER nice and still sat us - we made it quick getting soup, salad, and a sandwich) and the server warned us "I know some small towns aren't like this, but this one totally shuts down at 9pm. One time a couple from DC asked me what nightclubs were good around here." Berryville... nightclubs...c'mon America, let's not embarrass ourselves.
-Do your research in advance, EVERYTHING you could ever need to know about Rosemont is on their website, just look! THEN ask for advice and they'll give you awesome recommendations!

Room Tip: Roosevelt Suite is on the first floor next to guest entrance/exit, Eisenhower and Churchill suites a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your comprehensive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Rosemont and were able to relax and unwind during your getaway. It sounds like you made the most of your time both at the manor and in Berryville and the surrounding area.

We also appreciate your comments about reading the website. We work diligently to provide the very best and most updated information about Rosemont on our website. Unlike many businesses who rarely revisit their web content, we make updates and improvements to our website on a weekly if not daily basis. To that end, there really should be no surprises for our guests when they come to stay, including the fact that we do not have TV's (for the very reasons you mentioned). The information about each of the individual bathrooms is also listed in each room's description on the website so that our guests can make an informed choice. (And many, like you, love having the large sculpted or clawfoot tubs even though they involve the use of the hand-held shower.) So, THANK YOU, for reading the website ahead of time so that you could plan your Rosemont stay according to your preferences.

Thank you also for your kind words about our staff, breakfasts, and the overall beauty of Rosemont. We do our best to post amazing photographs, but we really do believe Rosemont is a place you have to see (in person!) to believe.

Now, if I may, I'd like to address a couple of the other issues mentioned. First, yes, what you saw were stinkbugs. They are the BANE of the mid-Atlantic! They are harmless to humans, other than their not-so-lovely appearance, but they are certainly quite difficult to get rid of. They can be found in and around any home in our area, and guess what they love most -- old wood! Naturally, a 200 year old manor, despite being newly restored, is a paradise for these critters. Nonetheless, we do everything in our power to keep them out, and to remove them when they make their way in. We encourage guests, if they encounter one of these unwelcome visitors, to alert a staff member who will promptly remove it for them.

Also, in terms of the parking area, that is a space that should most definitely have been illuminated for you, so we apologize if the parking area was dark. There are lights there, so we will look into this immediately and make sure that the bulbs are in good working order so that this should not be a continued issue.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experiences at Rosemont! We are flattered that you feel we are above and beyond other B&B's, and we hope that means you'll come back to see us again!

Sincerely,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

We spent two nights at the Rosemont at one of their suites and found the property to be beautifully restored and the staff very friendly and accommodative. The room was well appointed, beautifully decorated with an eye toward keeping the period feel in tact. Breakfast was delicious and interesting, not your standard eggs and bacon. The front porch is a beautiful place to relax with a book or a cocktail. Be sure to bring your own drinks as the manor doesn't have a bar and a wine reception is offered on your first night only, not nightly as is the case in other bed and breakfasts. My only complaint was with the stink bugs. I did not even know what they were until we saw them in our room. It seems the are quite prevalent in this area particularly in the colder months. They are harmless, don't bite and are easily killed but they are quite ugly. If you are squeamish about bugs you may have a rough time as we probably killed more than a dozen each day. The hotel is located off the track but close to some nice vineyards.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your accommodations at Rosemont as well as the breakfasts and overall service. It sounds like you did a great job of taking advantage of the mountain views off the Grand Portico and visiting local vineyards during your trip.

We do apologize for the stink bugs - they are truly a challenge to every homeowner and business owner in our region! We do our best to keep them at bay without using environmentally harmful pesticides, but they do sometimes make their way in at this time of year. We encourage guests to alert the staff whenever one of the unwelcome "critters" is found and we'll be happy to remove it for you.

Thank you again for choosing Rosemont for your overnight getaway. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federalsburg Maryland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Rosemont Manor is a historical cultural icon where American history dwells. Here is where you can walk in the same halls where some of the most influential American Presidents walked. I could almost feel the presence of Franklin D Roosevelt, Richard Nixon, and John F Kennedy as I strolled Rosemont's halls. The grounds of Rosemont were expansive and beautiful. The architectural beauty beyond description. The morning breakfast was outstanding and everyone at Rosemont made me feel special.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Thank you so much for your gracious review. We are always pleased to hear that our guests have truly embraced the rich history which surrounds Rosemont. From its inception as a wedding present from the first high sheriff of Clarke County for his bride, to the Civil War battle fought on the grounds, to the Byrd Family and their distinguished Presidential and influential guests, Rosemont really is brimming with over 200 years of history.

We are so glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and a delicious breakfast as well! Thank you again for your kind words and we hope that you'll be back to see us again soon.

Warmly,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Rosemont was the first venue my husband and I looked at when we got engaged and we didn't even bother looking anywhere else. Our meeting took 30 minutes of walking around the venue, meeting the amazing staff and being awed by all of the elegance that surrounds you in Rosemont.

Our original wedding date was set for December, but due to my husband's Father's health we had to move the wedding to March. Michael didn't hesitate when we told him we had to move the event 9 months earlier. He instantly helped us switch gears from a Christmas wedding to an early spring wedding. He kept us well within our budget and kept the goal in sight, the love for our family.

So now the day has come and gone and I will never forget the amazing wedding I got to share with my family. The day was so smooth from start to finish. As bride you anticipate chaos and stress, but at Rosemont they take care of you in EVERY way. Early in the morning all the ladies are enjoying champagne, muffins and strawberries while we get our hair and make-up done. Then we had a light lunch that my husband and I could create... literally anything we wanted. Then on to getting ready and the most memorable part..."The First Look." This is unique to Rosemont Manor weddings and I recommend every bride do this. I'll never forget how romantic it was and how it helped me ease my jitters.

The ceremony was breath taking with all of the flowers made by Michael our wedding planner. He truly is a Godsend. The officiate that Rosemont referred me to made our ceremony so personal and touching. Every vendor they refer you to, DO NOT HESITATE. They are worth the referral!

Every single person in my family and my husband's told us it was the best wedding they have ever been to. They said no only could they see the love, but they could feel it throughout the property. The romance of this location is palpable.

I'm going to name names so you know who to ask for when you go to Rosemont, because you WANT this gorgeous place to be your wedding venue. I promise you won't regret it. The names to ask for:

1) Michael Haymaker- He is THE wedding planner of the century. Anything and everything you dream of he will help you make it come true, while staying in your budget and keeping you in reality :-) He will treat you as if you are his own family and there is no experience and no other wedding planner you can compare this experience to.

2) Tona - Amazing chef who referred us to a local vineyard to pair their wines with our dinner perfectly. Delicious and a great experience for our guests!

3) Biff Genda- The owner did everything to make sure things were running smoothly. He called me to make sure I was happy with the service I was receiving and if there was anything I needed he gave me his cell phone. No other owners are ever as involved as Biff.

4) John Lyttle- Who made our wedding perfect. He is the best officiate with a great price!

5) Kerry and Cory- Who made my hair and make-up look angelic. All of my sisters and the mothers looked stunning. You two are amazing and SO sweet!

6) All of the staff who made my wedding perfect. The bartender, the servers, the workman who put together my chairs and pergola, the gardeners who keep the grounds perfect and the administrators who help you stay on target with your finances.

My husband and I intend to visit Rosemont every year to celebrate our anniversary and remember the perfect day to celebrate our love and made our family feel part of every minute. I'll never forget all of the heart and effort the Rosemont staff put into me and my husband.

Thank you so much for everything, there aren't enough words to explain how perfect everything was for us.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Katie,

Just as you feel there aren't enough words to say thank you, we feel the same way about you! We are so very appreciative to you for sharing your experience at Rosemont so that other brides, travellers, and tea guests can feel confident that they will receive great service and have a wonderful time at Rosemont.

It was our pleasure to host your beautiful wedding, and we are thrilled that you and your husband are already planning a visit for your anniversary.

And by the way, you are very kind to mention folks by name - your review brought smiles to many faces today.

Thanks again, Katie, for your gracious words and we wish you and your husband all the best in this new chapter of your lives!

Warmly,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crittenden,virginia
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Just got back from a wonderful weekend at the Rosemont. The inn is in the town of berryville, va, a small charming town with many wineries within a 5 to 15 min ride. The inn is beautiful with mountain views all around. Our room was very pretty, we got to see some of the other rooms and all were different, and decorated very nice. They had a cheese and wine reception after check in, in the lobby, you could sit in the formal living room or the rocking chairs on the porch, to sit and enjoy the landscape. Breakfast was in the dinning room starting at 8: 30. The tables were set with white tables clothes, fine china, and fresh flowers. The breakfast started out with coffee, teas and juices, went to the first course of fruits and yogurts, and then on to the main course of eggs, meats and breads.The presentation of the food was all gourmet. They will even do a lunch basket for you if you would like to take it on your day trip. You have skyline drive close by, wineries, antiques, restaurants, horse racing, and casino all great for a day trip.
the perfect place for a get away.

Room Tip: I thought all rooms were nice, but one room had a balcony, and one room had a private porch what wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMInnkeeper, Owner at Rosemont Manor, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Rosemont, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It sounds like you made the most of your time - enjoying Berryville and the surrounding attractions, as well as just relaxing at Rosemont and enjoying the peace and quiet.

We're also pleased that you enjoyed breakfast - our chef has travelled the world and is excited to offer delicious and unique selections to our guests. Her breakfasts are one of the reasons people say they come back to Rosemont!

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to see you at Rosemont again soon!

Warmly,
William "Biff" Genda
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rosemont Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosemont Manor

Address: 16 Rosemont Manor Lane, Berryville, VA 22611
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Berryville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Berryville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your Rosemont Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosemont Manor Hotel Berryville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rosemont Manor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.